Argento customer reviews

4.96 out of 5 based on 104 ratings. Argento Theme

Quality
Features
Services

Rafael

5/10/2021

Great value for the money

I like this theme and bundled modules very much. Works like a charm usually. If problems arise, support team solves them very quickly.

Features
Services
Quality

unhyphenatedanarchy

3/19/2021

Full featured theme with speedy support via chat!

This theme is pretty well documented and when you still are not clear on how to do something you can always hit them up on the argentotheme.com chat widget and when they are available they are very quick to assist you.

Quality
Features
Services

Mugur

3/11/2021

Great theme with great support!

Fast, easy to configure theme with great (and also fast!) support when needed.

Services
Quality
Features

Cool for Cats

2/27/2021

Great Theme with Superb 5 star support!


We have been using Argento since Dec 2016. The theme is fresh and fast, and packed with features. Compared to the previous load times, we were experiencing Argentothis by approx 45%. We recently moved over to OpenMage due to the complexity of changing to Mage 2 with our product range not really warranting the switch. The Mage 1 platform is still being supported, with the latest upgrade being in December.

The support is second to none; it is fast constructive, and extremely efficient; in fact, a breath of fresh air. Everybody is polite, friendly and most helpful. We have a strange glitch in our Magento installation which somehow prevents the updates from installing properly., without any hesitation, the guys in support installed the updates for us.

From the sleekness of Argento to the 5-star support, I highly recommend the Argento Theme.

Quality
Features
Services

Gillian

1/16/2021

Brilliant theme and effective Support

I am very happy both with the theme and with the tremendous support. They went over and above to get me online and sorted with their stunning Argento theme. Managed to do things my host was struggling to do.

Quality
Features
Services

Fadi

10/16/2020

Awesome tool

Very high quality product and amazing team. I highly recommend this tool. Don't waste your time /effort and just work with them.

Quality
Features
Services

Andy

10/7/2020

Superb Extensions and Service

Just can't fault these guys. Always happy to help and advise, plus their themes are of the highest quality. Highly recommended.

Quality
Features
Services

Saso

10/5/2020

Absolutely amazing

We are using argento for 5 years already and is working like a charm. Every problem was resolved really quickly.

Services
Quality
Features

fateh

9/30/2020

Excellent theme and great support

excellent theme and great support

Services
Quality
Features

Tylos Pharmacy

9/30/2020

Excellent support & excellent template

Excellent support & excellent template

Items 1 to 10 of 104 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 11
Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register