Argento customer reviews

4.96 out of 5 based on 93 ratings. Argento Theme

Quality
Features
Services

Aleksandr

9/15/2020

Absolutely Perfect

I am using all of Swissuplabs extensions and Argento theme and till today can't stop wondering with the quality and support. These guys don't stop, they keep making updates to all extensions making it better in performance and better to use for people that do not understand in developing codes and stuff. Recent updates to Argento theme made it very easier to change design the way you want it just by making a few clicks, no need to change CSS codes.
It's just super, super, awesome.

Services
Quality
Features

Gino

8/17/2020

Using now for years

We are using Argento Templete for years. Now we are switching to M2 and had a lot of customizing questions. It tooks a lot of time but Vitaly was every time calm, friendly and helpful. But this is typical for the whole support of Swissuplabs/TemplateMasters/Argento.
And the most importen thing is: It works!!!. A well written theme with a lot of usefull extensions.
Thanks to the whole team.
Keep up goos work

Features
Services
Quality

Kevin

7/6/2020

KevinJ ยท 20 days ago The most clean, professional theme I could find.

Very clean, very professional and as of the last update the admin panel has become even easier for a novice like me to modify the theme to suit my needs. I used to use the old version of Argento on my Magento 1 install, but this version kicks it up a massive notch!

Quality
Features
Services

Emmanuel

7/6/2020

Great Theme!

Have been with Argento for years, have several sites with them. A very low cost investment for what you get. Support is great.

Quality
Features
Services

Harry

5/5/2020

Excellent, complete website theme with A1 support

The Argento theme is one of the best investments I have made in my e-commerce store. The code in the theme is very well written and easy to configure. The support is on a totally different level compared to other themes, their support team are extremely helpful and very technically minded so any questions get resolved then and there.

A1, HIGHLY recommended.

Quality
Features
Services

Michael

5/1/2020

Exactly as described with quality support

We were a bit hesitant at first when purchasing the Argento theme for our Magento websites. To date, it has been exactly what was advertised and the support has been quality.

Quality
Features
Services

Janne

4/17/2020

Good support, good template

I really like this template and the support has been good. Good support is the key for me. I use this template in several sites. It comes with many useful extensions.

Features
Services
Quality

Frank

4/7/2020

Good en quick support

I had a problem with the search page layout. The support was very helpful and they solved the problem very quick. Great!

Thank You

Services
Quality
Features

Randy

4/1/2020

Great Template and Great Support A+++

I am so glad I purchased this template. It is easy customize and the number of extensions included is fantastic and it helps reduce your total cost and you do not have to worry about compatibility with other companies modules. This is the first site that I have developed from scratch and the support was fantastic. They help me with customization and the response time was also great.

Quality
Features
Services

Aleks Carbon

3/25/2020

Great theme and easy professional support

I am very happy I chose to buy this theme for my online store. Very professional and responsive. Lots of features to customize your store.

Items 1 to 10 of 93 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 10
Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register