Argento customer reviews

4.96 out of 5 based on 89 ratings. Argento Theme

Quality
Features
Services

Harry

5/5/2020

Excellent, complete website theme with A1 support

The Argento theme is one of the best investments I have made in my e-commerce store. The code in the theme is very well written and easy to configure. The support is on a totally different level compared to other themes, their support team are extremely helpful and very technically minded so any questions get resolved then and there.

A1, HIGHLY recommended.

Quality
Features
Services

Michael

5/1/2020

Exactly as described with quality support

We were a bit hesitant at first when purchasing the Argento theme for our Magento websites. To date, it has been exactly what was advertised and the support has been quality.

Quality
Features
Services

Janne

4/17/2020

Good support, good template

I really like this template and the support has been good. Good support is the key for me. I use this template in several sites. It comes with many useful extensions.

Features
Services
Quality

Frank

4/7/2020

Good en quick support

I had a problem with the search page layout. The support was very helpful and they solved the problem very quick. Great!

Thank You

Services
Quality
Features

Randy

4/1/2020

Great Template and Great Support A+++

I am so glad I purchased this template. It is easy customize and the number of extensions included is fantastic and it helps reduce your total cost and you do not have to worry about compatibility with other companies modules. This is the first site that I have developed from scratch and the support was fantastic. They help me with customization and the response time was also great.

Quality
Features
Services

Aleks Carbon

3/25/2020

Great theme and easy professional support

I am very happy I chose to buy this theme for my online store. Very professional and responsive. Lots of features to customize your store.

Features
Services
Quality

Nick

3/10/2020

Great Theme!

Great theme, well documented for developers and non-technical people as well. Has everything you need to get your site up and running!

Features
Services
Quality

Rene

2/25/2020

Outstanding quality

Very good modules and themes, a level of coding quality that is hardly matched with anyone else. The support needs some work though if you ask me. Of almost all the tickets that I have created, hardly any one of them is 'theirs to solve' and finally got solved by myself.

Services
Quality
Features

Lucas

11/6/2019

Very Good theme and support

The theme is very good and complete, and the support is awesome. I recommend for everyone!

Quality
Features
Services

Jackey

11/5/2019

Helping Hands in Time!

My production site was suddenly becomes slooooooow.... and I tried 2 nights with no luck. I opened a ticket with argento, then get online talked to one of best argento support team members and got support via online chat. He provided prompt and immediate support for my urgent issue as well as future best practice. I would say...... a BIG helping hand in time!!!!!!

Thank you
Jackey

Items 1 to 10 of 89 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 9
Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register