Argento customer reviews

4.95 out of 5 based on 111 ratings. Argento Theme

Services
Quality
Features

Sitowebstudio

12/5/2021

High quality theme and support!

The Silver theme is one of the best themes on the market, for Design, functionality and customization.
Furthermore, the assistance service is the TOP, patient, kind and oriented to always offer you a solution! In summary, excellent!

I sincerely recommend purchasing this high quality theme.

Quality
Features
Services

Hans

9/27/2021

One of the best around

I tried a few themes for my new M2 stores. In the end the Argento theme came out the best one I have ever seen. So much options that it is nearly perfect. With most of the time fast and reliable support. But that's what you're going to need from time to time. Because of the vast amount of options, the manuals are not complete I'm afraid, not describing all options in depth. And that's why it gets "only" four stars. Nevertheless: I can recommend this theme to everybody, and I will surely use it in my next project!

Quality
Features
Services

Franz

7/17/2021

Thank you!!!

Our first and only partner for so many years. Argento, Swissup and later Firecheckout. The best Templates, super usefull extensions and great support on all our stores.
Thank you!

Quality
Features
Services

Rory

7/12/2021

Great extension, poor support

Great extensions but poor support.
We purchased the Argento Theme and were fraudulently charged support fees at $25/month, which would not be refunded.

We did not opt-in for this and these charges were leveraged without our consent. I reached out to support to try and rectify this though their team would not refund.

Would recommend extensions by this company, though would not recommend dealing with their support department.

0/10 customer service.

Quality
Features
Services

CustomCraft Australia

6/29/2021

Awesome Service and Fantastic Theme

Purchased this theme back in September 2020. Installation was quite simple and when I had a couple of questions, they helped me out super quick, even logging in to my backend and fixing the problem for me. I really recommend these guys and this theme. The modules included are great!

Quality
Features
Services

Dragos

6/25/2021

Best theme in the world! Best support ever!

I bought this theme in 2020! It is one of the best I used for magento and the support is really fast in helpfull, in any situation.
Keep the same standard for services!
can you help to me get 100 in google page speed or closer to that?

Services
Quality
Features

Patrecord

6/1/2021

Excellent theme, excellent support

I use this theme from 2 years and works very well. One another reason to choose this is the excellent support. They reply fast and solve any issue every time, You have to choose this company expecially if you have long time plane.

Quality
Features
Services

Rafael

5/10/2021

Great value for the money

I like this theme and bundled modules very much. Works like a charm usually. If problems arise, support team solves them very quickly.

Features
Services
Quality

unhyphenatedanarchy

3/19/2021

Full featured theme with speedy support via chat!

This theme is pretty well documented and when you still are not clear on how to do something you can always hit them up on the argentotheme.com chat widget and when they are available they are very quick to assist you.

Quality
Features
Services

Mugur

3/11/2021

Great theme with great support!

Fast, easy to configure theme with great (and also fast!) support when needed.

Items 1 to 10 of 111 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 12
Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register