Argento customer reviews

4.96 out of 5 based on 85 ratings. Argento Theme

Services
Quality
Features

Randy

4/1/2020

Great Template and Great Support A+++

I am so glad I purchased this template. It is easy customize and the number of extensions included is fantastic and it helps reduce your total cost and you do not have to worry about compatibility with other companies modules. This is the first site that I have developed from scratch and the support was fantastic. They help me with customization and the response time was also great.

Quality
Features
Services

Aleks Carbon

3/25/2020

Great theme and easy professional support

I am very happy I chose to buy this theme for my online store. Very professional and responsive. Lots of features to customize your store.

Features
Services
Quality

Nick

3/10/2020

Great Theme!

Great theme, well documented for developers and non-technical people as well. Has everything you need to get your site up and running!

Features
Services
Quality

Rene

2/25/2020

Outstanding quality

Very good modules and themes, a level of coding quality that is hardly matched with anyone else. The support needs some work though if you ask me. Of almost all the tickets that I have created, hardly any one of them is 'theirs to solve' and finally got solved by myself.

Services
Quality
Features

Lucas

11/6/2019

Very Good theme and support

The theme is very good and complete, and the support is awesome. I recommend for everyone!

Quality
Features
Services

Jackey

11/5/2019

Helping Hands in Time!

My production site was suddenly becomes slooooooow.... and I tried 2 nights with no luck. I opened a ticket with argento, then get online talked to one of best argento support team members and got support via online chat. He provided prompt and immediate support for my urgent issue as well as future best practice. I would say...... a BIG helping hand in time!!!!!!

Thank you
Jackey

Services
Quality
Features

Jeremy

9/30/2019

Incredible Service

Excellent service time and again, they simply stick to the problem until it's solved and often go above and beyond. Thank you again - customer, for life.

Quality
Features
Services

Daniel

9/19/2019

BEST Themes - BEST Support - BEST VALUE

I purchased argento themes after researching for over a month. lol - So glad I did. I tried all of their themes and the 3 I chose to go with were Pure2, Force, & Luxury. All 3 are amazing for different reasons. and the SUPPORT is better than AMAZING.

I was re-doing my magento 1 multi-site, from scratch building a Magento 2 multisite - by myself and I was kind of clueless. actually I was intimidated by all I've read online about how different M2 is. Therefore I had tons of questions, I was embarrassed asking. But I got answers to all of them. It really is like having a designer on your team. And they know their stuff! Their support is invaluable. sincerely.

Their themes made my sites look so good that I feel like I can instantly compete with the big dogs in my field. And the extras (extensions/plugins) they give you are a big BIG bonus! Cross marketing is perfect now. Also they really document their stuff really well. I have a couple of their links bookmarked and referenced them almost every day during the design period. OK, Magento + Argento + Argento Support = SUCCESS!!!!

THANK YOU SO MUCH!

Quality
Features
Services

Jeremy

9/17/2019

Exceptional!

There aren't many companies that offer such great Magento extensions with such great customer care. I've been building with Magento since 2010 and have bought from Argento since 2014 and they have always given me a great great experience. So are so many Magento developers these days but if you need top quality apps/themes/extensions and great service look no further than Argento!

Quality
Features
Services

Nathan

9/12/2019

Great service, great product, excellent value

It's only day 1 but so far i am very impressed with all aspects of the Argento theme and the free installation went very smoothly.

Highly recommended

Items 1 to 10 of 85 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 9
Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register