Argento customer reviews

4.98 out of 5 based on 79 ratings. Argento Theme

Services
Quality
Features

Jeremy

9/30/2019

Incredible Service

Excellent service time and again, they simply stick to the problem until it's solved and often go above and beyond. Thank you again - customer, for life.

Quality
Features
Services

Daniel

9/19/2019

BEST Themes - BEST Support - BEST VALUE

I purchased argento themes after researching for over a month. lol - So glad I did. I tried all of their themes and the 3 I chose to go with were Pure2, Force, & Luxury. All 3 are amazing for different reasons. and the SUPPORT is better than AMAZING.

I was re-doing my magento 1 multi-site, from scratch building a Magento 2 multisite - by myself and I was kind of clueless. actually I was intimidated by all I've read online about how different M2 is. Therefore I had tons of questions, I was embarrassed asking. But I got answers to all of them. It really is like having a designer on your team. And they know their stuff! Their support is invaluable. sincerely.

Their themes made my sites look so good that I feel like I can instantly compete with the big dogs in my field. And the extras (extensions/plugins) they give you are a big BIG bonus! Cross marketing is perfect now. Also they really document their stuff really well. I have a couple of their links bookmarked and referenced them almost every day during the design period. OK, Magento + Argento + Argento Support = SUCCESS!!!!

THANK YOU SO MUCH!

Quality
Features
Services

Jeremy

9/17/2019

Exceptional!

There aren't many companies that offer such great Magento extensions with such great customer care. I've been building with Magento since 2010 and have bought from Argento since 2014 and they have always given me a great great experience. So are so many Magento developers these days but if you need top quality apps/themes/extensions and great service look no further than Argento!

Quality
Features
Services

Nathan

9/12/2019

Great service, great product, excellent value

It's only day 1 but so far i am very impressed with all aspects of the Argento theme and the free installation went very smoothly.

Highly recommended

Quality
Features
Services

Adrian

9/10/2019

FIVE STARS IN EVERY DEPARTMENT !!

Big thank you to the Argento Team, top class support and a brilliant product.
Beautiful themes that just work, and superb backup if you need it

Services
Quality
Features

William Varghese

8/27/2019

Top Class stuff - Smart Theme - Brilliant Support !

Hello Peeps!

I usually hate to write reviews, but here i can't leave without without expressing what is in my mind.

This guys are awesome. Such a good Theme for all modes of E-commerce business.
This theme made my life easier.

As a beginner in Magneto , I was initially strangling to find a good theme and install it, then I found Argento and Job done.

The most highlight of this theme is their support staff, excellent cooperation. They even don't care about the weekend. If you have any Issues they are ready to help at any time.

Especially I would like to mention @Vitally, He is a Gem, such an brilliant mate, He deserves 5 stars for his approach and patience to fix all the issue and made by site the best ever.

Kudos to the entire team.

Thank you so much for providing this wonderful theme.

Features
Services
Quality

Alexander

8/26/2019

Great Customer support

Super quick with help to install theme to Magento 2

Features
Services
Quality

Lak

5/21/2019

Services
Quality
Features

Mendel

3/15/2019

Professional grade, super reasonable prices.

We just recently updated our website to argento. We used them because we all ready got their firecheckout and we were super happy with it. They do outstanding work for a faction of the price that others charge. Sometimes it takes a while to get everything done, but its worth the wait.

Quality
Features
Services

Raj

3/14/2019

Outstanding support at a tremendous value!

Great support at a reasonable cost. They have always had our backs even when it was our own fault! Thanks guys! Much appreciated!

Items 1 to 10 of 79 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 8
Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register