Argento customer reviews

4.96 out of 5 based on 99 ratings. Argento Theme

Quality
Features
Services

Fadi

10/16/2020

Awesome tool

Very high quality product and amazing team. I highly recommend this tool. Don't waste your time /effort and just work with them.

Quality
Features
Services

Andy

10/7/2020

Superb Extensions and Service

Just can't fault these guys. Always happy to help and advise, plus their themes are of the highest quality. Highly recommended.

Quality
Features
Services

Saso

10/5/2020

Absolutely amazing

We are using argento for 5 years already and is working like a charm. Every problem was resolved really quickly.

Services
Quality
Features

fateh

9/30/2020

Excellent theme and great support

excellent theme and great support

Services
Quality
Features

Tylos Pharmacy

9/30/2020

Excellent support & excellent template

Excellent support & excellent template

Quality
Features
Services

Fred

9/22/2020

Template is very good and have many xetensions, support excellent!

The template is good with many features, any problem Vitaly helps the same day !

Quality
Features
Services

Aleksandr

9/15/2020

Absolutely Perfect

I am using all of Swissuplabs extensions and Argento theme and till today can't stop wondering with the quality and support. These guys don't stop, they keep making updates to all extensions making it better in performance and better to use for people that do not understand in developing codes and stuff. Recent updates to Argento theme made it very easier to change design the way you want it just by making a few clicks, no need to change CSS codes.
It's just super, super, awesome.

Services
Quality
Features

Gino

8/17/2020

Using now for years

We are using Argento Templete for years. Now we are switching to M2 and had a lot of customizing questions. It tooks a lot of time but Vitaly was every time calm, friendly and helpful. But this is typical for the whole support of Swissuplabs/TemplateMasters/Argento.
And the most importen thing is: It works!!!. A well written theme with a lot of usefull extensions.
Thanks to the whole team.
Keep up goos work

Features
Services
Quality

Kevin

7/6/2020

KevinJ ยท 20 days ago The most clean, professional theme I could find.

Very clean, very professional and as of the last update the admin panel has become even easier for a novice like me to modify the theme to suit my needs. I used to use the old version of Argento on my Magento 1 install, but this version kicks it up a massive notch!

Quality
Features
Services

Emmanuel

7/6/2020

Great Theme!

Have been with Argento for years, have several sites with them. A very low cost investment for what you get. Support is great.

Items 1 to 10 of 99 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 10
Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register