Argento customer reviews

4.98 out of 5 based on 71 ratings. Argento Theme

Services
Quality
Features

Mendel

3/15/2019

Professional grade, super reasonable prices.

We just recently updated our website to argento. We used them because we all ready got their firecheckout and we were super happy with it. They do outstanding work for a faction of the price that others charge. Sometimes it takes a while to get everything done, but its worth the wait.

Quality
Features
Services

Raj

3/14/2019

Outstanding support at a tremendous value!

Great support at a reasonable cost. They have always had our backs even when it was our own fault! Thanks guys! Much appreciated!

Services
Quality
Features

Mollison

2/28/2019

First Rate Support !

Argento is a great Theme package, but there are times when you need a helping hand.

We have found the Argento Team consistently answers our questions promptly and always solve any issues for us.

Priceless support and great to have, Five Stars every time, Thank You !!

Features
Services
Quality

Adrian

1/15/2019

Look no further, this is the BEST !

Been using these people for years, they just keep getting better.

Your project will be in safe hands for sure

Look no further............

Big Thank You to the Argento Team !!!!

Quality
Features
Services

Zakir

10/16/2018

My Al time favorite Support Team

We are using Argento for more than 4 years now and faced many problems and had lots of minor and major customizations and Argento team help us with every single issue even beyond their support areas. Just loved the way they treat and help us to solve the issues accurately. We have good experience with lot more other companies but Argento is the best and accurate. They are so helpful and trustable that we run our website even without any developer. We just know how to keep working and they help us with all other requirements. Argento already comes with a complete list of the extensions to run a Magento store which makes us worry free. And one thing I must say, they are even better to install FREE theme and extensions once they released updates. We are more than happy to work with them over 4 years and hope to work with them as long as they keep the good work with their great team <3 Best of luck for the whole team behind Argento.

Quality
Features
Services

Tylos Pharmacy online

7/13/2018

InstallationTheme

Argento is known for its professional, high-quality website themes. The marketplace stocks a wide variety of Magneto themes in categories such as business & services, design. Argento themes are well-researched to meet user needs, are easy to use even for beginners, and they’re quality-checked to ensure users get a fast and secure product and also perfect support from developer team.

Quality
Features
Services

Joe

6/15/2018

Always a great help

A greast product with service to match. I wish all customer support helped like these guys do. Thanks guys

Quality
Features
Services

Roy

6/13/2018

Highly Recommended

Thank you so much for the themes and your services. World class products and great services we are highly recommended for others !!!

Services
Quality
Features

Jason

6/7/2018

10 out of 10 feedback.

Great service from the team transitioning my website from Magento 1 to Magento 2 with Peter, we had some small problems that caused our website to go down and the Argento team especially Ronan was very speedy and helpful getting the whole website backup and running. Argento theme and ongoing support is a great investment and would strongly recommend to anyone.

Features
Services
Quality

Stefano

6/5/2018

Great theme for better Magento company

This theme is full of featured and really fast, super fast. Support is simple the best among Magento company. They manage for me migration from M1 to M2 and install theme, customize and solved many issue. Really thanks to Peter, Bodgan, Roman and all TM staff.

Items 1 to 10 of 71 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 8
Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register