Argento customer reviews

4.96 out of 5 based on 105 ratings. Argento Theme

Quality
Features
Services

Adrian

9/11/2019

FIVE STARS IN EVERY DEPARTMENT !!

Big thank you to the Argento Team, top class support and a brilliant product.
Beautiful themes that just work, and superb backup if you need it

Services
Quality
Features

William Varghese

8/27/2019

Top Class stuff - Smart Theme - Brilliant Support !

Hello Peeps!

I usually hate to write reviews, but here i can't leave without without expressing what is in my mind.

This guys are awesome. Such a good Theme for all modes of E-commerce business.
This theme made my life easier.

As a beginner in Magneto , I was initially strangling to find a good theme and install it, then I found Argento and Job done.

The most highlight of this theme is their support staff, excellent cooperation. They even don't care about the weekend. If you have any Issues they are ready to help at any time.

Especially I would like to mention @Vitally, He is a Gem, such an brilliant mate, He deserves 5 stars for his approach and patience to fix all the issue and made by site the best ever.

Kudos to the entire team.

Thank you so much for providing this wonderful theme.

Features
Services
Quality

Alexander

8/26/2019

Great Customer support

Super quick with help to install theme to Magento 2

Features
Services
Quality

Lak

5/22/2019

Issue with customer edit

Quality Service

Services
Quality
Features

Mendel

3/15/2019

Professional grade, super reasonable prices.

We just recently updated our website to argento. We used them because we all ready got their firecheckout and we were super happy with it. They do outstanding work for a faction of the price that others charge. Sometimes it takes a while to get everything done, but its worth the wait.

Quality
Features
Services

Raj

3/14/2019

Outstanding support at a tremendous value!

Great support at a reasonable cost. They have always had our backs even when it was our own fault! Thanks guys! Much appreciated!

Services
Quality
Features

Mollison

2/28/2019

First Rate Support !

Argento is a great Theme package, but there are times when you need a helping hand.

We have found the Argento Team consistently answers our questions promptly and always solve any issues for us.

Priceless support and great to have, Five Stars every time, Thank You !!

Features
Services
Quality

Adrian

1/15/2019

Look no further, this is the BEST !

Been using these people for years, they just keep getting better.

Your project will be in safe hands for sure

Look no further............

Big Thank You to the Argento Team !!!!

Quality
Features
Services

Zakir

10/16/2018

My Al time favorite Support Team

We are using Argento for more than 4 years now and faced many problems and had lots of minor and major customizations and Argento team help us with every single issue even beyond their support areas. Just loved the way they treat and help us to solve the issues accurately. We have good experience with lot more other companies but Argento is the best and accurate. They are so helpful and trustable that we run our website even without any developer. We just know how to keep working and they help us with all other requirements. Argento already comes with a complete list of the extensions to run a Magento store which makes us worry free. And one thing I must say, they are even better to install FREE theme and extensions once they released updates. We are more than happy to work with them over 4 years and hope to work with them as long as they keep the good work with their great team <3 Best of luck for the whole team behind Argento.

Quality
Features
Services

Tylos Pharmacy online

7/14/2018

InstallationTheme

Argento is known for its professional, high-quality website themes. The marketplace stocks a wide variety of Magneto themes in categories such as business & services, design. Argento themes are well-researched to meet user needs, are easy to use even for beginners, and they’re quality-checked to ensure users get a fast and secure product and also perfect support from developer team.

Items 31 to 40 of 105 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. ...
  8. 11
Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register