Argento customer reviews

4.95 out of 5 based on 114 ratings. Argento Theme

Quality
Features
Services

George

2/20/2014

Top Quality and Well Built Theme

I have used quite a lot of themes, but I have to say that this one is the best. Fast, lean and well built and not only that but the amazing standard features that come with it are incredible. A great array of extensions that are all well built and easy to use.

Support from Peter is amazing. All round one of the best products I have ever bought

Quality
Features
Services

thiagofelizola

2/10/2014

PERFECT! I`ve tried a lot of themes...

I`ve tried a lot of themes from template monster and theme forest, but TEMPLATE MASTER ARGENTO new version was the best one, faster and simple perfect theme for any business!
Congratulations, support excellent too!

Quality
Features
Services

fulvio

2/10/2014

Fast and Nice

Magento is a big giant and I tried many solution for increase the fastness of my site www.kestore.it
This template decrease the download time and the pages are made all for seo.
There are many function that normally must buy apart.
and Peter was very kind, fast and accurate

Quality
Features
Services

BackNineGolf

2/10/2014

Argento is Awesome, and thats it

Exellent help with all or any issues, they installed the theme for me, I am happy to recomend. Template Master were quick to respond to questions through the ticket system , all good and a happy magento store owner.

We were ranking at Google page 5 and 6 and stuck there, installed Argento and within 3/4 weeks we were on Google page 1 for most of our keywords, I couldnt rate this theme any higher and the support is exellent for issues I was unable to deal with, as long as your SEO is in reasonable to good shape this theme will work wonders for your site, we dont even have any decent backlinks, so this theme, has in my estimation got it all. Install it and you wont be dissapointed. Robbie

Quality
Features
Services

Chris

1/29/2014

simply WOW !

fantastic theme , fantastic features and of course a stunning support ! 110% recommendet
works perfect with their firecheckout so check also this extension ;-)

Quality
Features
Services

rosh3000

11/26/2013

Very Good- unlike sum even the cart is responsive

Nowadays over 40% of people shop on smart phones and template like this is crucial.
Every thing seems nice and clean.

Quality
Features
Services

spiritofspa

11/26/2013

Perfect

Excellent Support and a Perfect theme. Great Extension !

Quality
Features
Services

Anonymous

11/26/2013

If you're searching for the best, you've found it!

The best there is! We all look at prices at purchase time but templates-master's products are more than worth the price. It's after-sales that counts!
Amazing all-in-one solution. Really the best available. And if you think "there are other great solutions too", think twice - because this one also has top expert support that's responsive and helpful even outside their products!

Quality
Features
Services

Kristian

8/23/2013

Great theme, first class support!

First of, the theme is beautiful and excellently written. The bunded extensions offers great flexibility in design and added features. Support and after sales services are FIRST CLASS and friendly: Quick answers and great help/support whenever needed. Thank you!

Features
Services
Quality

wokka

8/6/2013

The Argento team provide the best themes with support in magentoville, bar none.

I've been using magento now since 2008 and tried lots of themes, developers and Argento, from the Templates Master team is THE BEST.
Not only does it look the best, it's super fast, works without any hitches/glitches, is constantly updated for a small monthly fee. It also allows installation on 5 domains can be used for any type of ecommerce shop and is fully responsive.
It is the fastest theme I've ever come across. These people know magento inside and out.
The support is the most responsive and efficient I've ever come across.
If you're thinking of buying a theme, just get argento now, it will increase your sales and pay for itself many times over.
I've just read this review and it looks like I work for them. I can assure you I don't and you'll only find out how good they are once you've bought it.(

Items 91 to 100 of 114 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 8
  4. 9
  5. 10
  6. 11
  7. 12
Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register