Argento customer reviews

4.96 out of 5 based on 105 ratings. Argento Theme

Quality
Features
Services

Joe

6/15/2018

Always a great help

A greast product with service to match. I wish all customer support helped like these guys do. Thanks guys

Quality
Features
Services

Roy

6/13/2018

Highly Recommended

Thank you so much for the themes and your services. World class products and great services we are highly recommended for others !!!

Services
Quality
Features

Jason

6/7/2018

10 out of 10 feedback.

Great service from the team transitioning my website from Magento 1 to Magento 2 with Peter, we had some small problems that caused our website to go down and the Argento team especially Ronan was very speedy and helpful getting the whole website backup and running. Argento theme and ongoing support is a great investment and would strongly recommend to anyone.

Features
Services
Quality

Stefano

6/5/2018

Great theme for better Magento company

This theme is full of featured and really fast, super fast. Support is simple the best among Magento company. They manage for me migration from M1 to M2 and install theme, customize and solved many issue. Really thanks to Peter, Bodgan, Roman and all TM staff.

Services
Quality
Features

Emmanuel

5/16/2018

Great!

An extremely well priced web design interface that makes your site look perfect! :)

Great support too.

Services
Quality
Features

Saso

4/26/2018

Great support

I am using Stripe theme, that is working like a charm.

Easy installation and perfect support from developer team, as I needed some changes, they helped me right away.

I love Argento

Services
Quality
Features

Michael Madsen

4/5/2018

Will solves any challenges with a smile

Every time we experience new design needs or have system problems of any kind Argento will solve it quickly and professionally with a smile :-).

Thank you so much for helping us, who can not do it ourselves!

Best regards
Michael Madsen

Services
Quality
Features

Steve

3/30/2018

An example of a perfect customer experience.

All I can really do is echo the praises of others, and say that I really love this product. The support team is just amazing as well. Regardless of how technical the issue, they've been super fast with a response - and with a suggestion that works the first time. Unlike a lot of other support experiences, they don't just respond with a URL to a forum post, or just documentation. They give you an answer, and also provide links to the documentation for you to research the broader context of your root causes. But hey, let's not forget the product itself. Amazing features, and upgraded features as well, all wrapped in one amazingly economical value. I honestly could not be happier! Thank you Swissup Labs, and the entire Argento team for setting a great standard for yourselves.

Quality
Features
Services

Stefano

1/24/2018

Best support ever

I'd like to thanks all the support team, because it don't happens frequently to purchase a product and have such a professional and immediately support with chat, personalized solution and kindness!

Quality
Features
Services

Adrian

11/19/2017

Brilliant

We have only three words to desribe Argento, AMAZING, FANTASTIC, BRILLIANT
Don't wast your time looking elsewhere, get Argento , it's the best thing available !

Items 41 to 50 of 105 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. ...
  9. 11
Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register