Argento customer reviews

4.98 out of 5 based on 81 ratings. Argento Theme

Quality
Features
Services

Koen

3/26/2015

Great support

Made a few mistakes at ordering.
Emailed the staff and error was solved within 20 minutes.

That's what i call support !

Keep going on like this !

Quality
Features
Services

Matteo

2/5/2015

Good support Staff

I am very happy with the professionalism of your staff.
I had some changes to make , and your staff has always responded quickly and correctly.

Thanks a lot.
Matteo

Quality
Features
Services

stemalo

12/24/2014

The best theme decision I ever made

I don't have to write so much words like the other reviewers before. I only have to say three things:
1. Buy it
2. Enjoy it
3. Be amazed about the outstanding support.
I tried before some other templates from Themeforest. What a waste of time.
Thanks to Template Masters for this wonderful product !

Quality
Features
Services

Mitchh12

12/24/2014

GREAT Support!!

We have had some small issues (on both sides) and their support is excellent! The time zone difference makes it very hard to get things done quickly, but they are very responsive and have been a great help to our business!

Services
Quality
Features

Bernd

12/18/2014

Very satisfied customer

The template is very versatile and fast. A lot of options for successful e-commerce.
The support is fast and has so far solved all of my requests.
Thank you

Quality
Features
Services

Pat

11/13/2014

Excellent Customer Service

We have been using this template for a couple of years - great template and easy to style. We ran into a problem recently, contacted support, issue was resolved promptly.

Thank you, Templates Master for the excellent support!

Quality
Features
Services

Peter

10/21/2014

Nicely designed theme, responsive, quick support

After researching the daunting costs involved to have developers design the functionality I needed, I found Argento as a good working solution. I offers a ton of customization, elegant design, responsive ready for a very good price. Installation was easy. I've been working with it for 2 weeks now setting up an online vintage clothing store. There is a little bit of a learning curve to work it all out, but when I needed help from support they were right there. Response time from them was hours, very fast. I am happy with their theme and service.

Features
Services
Quality

Peter

9/13/2014

The best theme decision I ever made

If you're looking for a great template and excellent support don't look any further. You found the right place.
I've had some problems with my database and the team of Argento did solve this problem with ambition and knowledge in a manner I never expierenced before. And I bought already a lot of themes. Even late in the night they gave not up to solve my problem.
Also the theme itself is fast and easy to understand. It's not overloaded with unnecessary gimmicks which costs a lot of resources. The template is focused on the most important thing: to sell your goods in a customer friendly and secure way.
Thumbs up and many thanks to the whole Argento team.

Services
Quality
Features

chris

7/28/2014

Great product yes. Great service definitely!

You can see from reviews that many professionals use Argento but if you are managing your own site and working with limited knowledge like me then you should seriously consider this.

Argento is easy to use yet delivers sophisticated features. Most importantly...the service is awesome! Plain and simple. So responsive and professional it makes you feel like you have your own Magento staff.

Services
Quality
Features

Greg

5/28/2014

My Collectables

I've bought and used a lot of themes however, this one is the best out there! Great in built extensions and so easy to use! Great support by the team. mycollectables.com.au

Items 41 to 50 of 81 total

per page
Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register