Argento customer reviews

4.95 out of 5 based on 114 ratings. Argento Theme

Services
Quality
Features

crometool

7/9/2016

Never an issue...

Like any other thing in this world, it is not perfect. I have had a couple issues sure. However, each time there was even a slight issue support is on it and fixing it. The support ALWAYS and I do mean ALWAYS gets the job done in a timely fashion. The designs are great, the extensions are great. Don't be fooled by some of these marginal reviews. Try it for yourself and see.

Quality
Features
Services

A LaMonica

10/23/2015

Excellent Theme for Magento

I've been using this theme package for a few months now and I find it easy to work with and very well coded. The support is very helpful and worth the monthly fee. The addition of built in extensions is a great feature. I would gladly recommend Argento.

Quality
Features
Services

G.IJsendijk

8/25/2015

Best theme and best support

I ordered this theme 1 month ago, i'am a beginner with Magento and was in panic because everything is new for me and hard to understand.
They support me with everything, i will recommend everybody this theme and support!

Quality
Features
Services

Koen

3/26/2015

Great support

Made a few mistakes at ordering.
Emailed the staff and error was solved within 20 minutes.

That's what i call support !

Keep going on like this !

Quality
Features
Services

Matteo

2/5/2015

Good support Staff

I am very happy with the professionalism of your staff.
I had some changes to make , and your staff has always responded quickly and correctly.

Thanks a lot.
Matteo

Quality
Features
Services

stemalo

12/24/2014

The best theme decision I ever made

I don't have to write so much words like the other reviewers before. I only have to say three things:
1. Buy it
2. Enjoy it
3. Be amazed about the outstanding support.
I tried before some other templates from Themeforest. What a waste of time.
Thanks to Template Masters for this wonderful product !

Quality
Features
Services

Mitchh12

12/24/2014

GREAT Support!!

We have had some small issues (on both sides) and their support is excellent! The time zone difference makes it very hard to get things done quickly, but they are very responsive and have been a great help to our business!

Services
Quality
Features

Bernd

12/19/2014

Very satisfied customer

The template is very versatile and fast. A lot of options for successful e-commerce.
The support is fast and has so far solved all of my requests.
Thank you

Quality
Features
Services

Pat

11/13/2014

Excellent Customer Service

We have been using this template for a couple of years - great template and easy to style. We ran into a problem recently, contacted support, issue was resolved promptly.

Thank you, Templates Master for the excellent support!

Quality
Features
Services

Peter

10/22/2014

Nicely designed theme, responsive, quick support

After researching the daunting costs involved to have developers design the functionality I needed, I found Argento as a good working solution. I offers a ton of customization, elegant design, responsive ready for a very good price. Installation was easy. I've been working with it for 2 weeks now setting up an online vintage clothing store. There is a little bit of a learning curve to work it all out, but when I needed help from support they were right there. Response time from them was hours, very fast. I am happy with their theme and service.

Items 71 to 80 of 114 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 6
  4. 7
  5. 8
  6. 9
  7. 10
  8. ...
  9. 12
Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register