Argento customer reviews

4.95 out of 5 based on 114 ratings. Argento Theme

Services
Quality
Features

Syed Hamid

10/4/2017

Excellent overall services

Our relationship with his professional company is now quite long. At the start there was some understanding gap, however argento professional team not only resolved all the bugs but also provided us support beyond subscription.

Overall it is a very powerful theme which is loaded with lot of features required for running out-class professional eCommerce Store or Marketplace.

Overall I give a raging star of 5

Services
Quality
Features

Joop

9/18/2017

Insanely good service

After a complicated problem on our website www.goedkopedeals.nl everything is solved by this fantastic team of TM

This company has an insanely good service!
If you consider using this company, do not hesitate
Absolutely 100% to trust, make true any promise!
If you experienced a problem, small or large, Roman & Peter solve it for you on, really incredibly good

It is that it isn't nearby, otherwise I personally brought a big cake!!

Thanks again friends

Joop Bakker

Services
Quality
Features

Gzim

9/14/2017

Just PERFECT!

One of the fastest and most elegant themes i've ever come across!

Pros:
- Easy to make changes. And even easier when there is an update for the whole theme! This is perfect for us, as we often make design changes due to A/B split test results.
- FAST. When i say fast, i mean FAST. Less than a second in average load with PHP7, Redis and PHP-FPM.
- The extensions that comes with the theme works PERFECTLY together.

Cons:
None really - I haven't been hit by any issue so far, though i am no worried if i do. The support so far have been amazing and fast (Not technical related).

All in all. If you want the best, get Argento. You will not regret it.
The only thing i regret is that one of our main sites are built upon another framework, this will change ASAP:

Services
Quality
Features

Tom

8/31/2017

Bravo

Main reason for downloading this theme was for the support, which has a great ticketing system. And the theme is pretty sweet so double win. The developers have been able to do everything I ask and are decently fast at getting them done. Quality theme, keep up the good work with the support because its hard to find for magento!

Quality
Features
Services

lcdeurope

7/29/2016

Amazing product

I strongly suggest this product.
The theme is really well done and everything works great.
Regards

Services
Quality
Features

DecoAction

7/9/2016

Wundeful Theme

Evertime this compagny suprise us with there exelent suport. Whe let them made a lot of changes on the template and everthing is wel done. We have only good experiens with this compagny.

Services
Quality
Features

FredM

7/9/2016

The best support I ever received

This is a great product ( as all the other Argento Products ),
I own several of there extensions and I can say that support is great and these guys know there stuff.
Without there excellent support I would have been lost. Argento Support helped me so many times and all I can say is you will not regret purchasing any of these extensions.
FredM

Services
Quality
Features

johncmoores

7/9/2016

Top Theme

This theme is by far the best template I have used. Its design gives your site a very professional look, its fast and very responsive.. I had a few issues at first with the installation, but the templatesMaster team were excellent in every way with their installation and setting up of the theme, I can't thank them enough. Excellent job well done

Services
Quality
Features

myprimewines

7/9/2016

Mind Blowing Speed - Unmatched Support

After 2 years of tinkering with Magento, we tried Argento and opted for the $25 monthly maintenance.
We simply couldn't believe the difference in performance.
It's like having our own tech team constantly optimizing our site with the most cutting edge Mage code every single month.
Since day one with Argento we have been 3 steps ahead of our competitors. For the first time we can focus on building our brand instead of fixing our site.
Best of all, the TM extensions work perfectly with the Argento theme.
Google rankings are critical to our store.
Nothing has had a bigger impact on our rankings than switching our theme to Argento and our extensions to the TM brand.
Highly recommended!

Services
Quality
Features

daggern

7/9/2016

My best desisjon

I have tested several themes out there, from paid to free. The last one I used was Megatron, a nice looking theme with a lot of futures. The problem was speed and a lot of small problems.
For us it is well worth paying 25$ month for excellent support (I have already tested the support, my bad but TM fixed rapidly).
Our page speed increased dramatically on speed test done on Gtmatrix compared to eg. Megatron. The fact that TM has been around a while is very important when it comes to support and upgrade of the theme down the road.
I can absolutely recommend this theme and TM, if you are concerned about the 25$ for support then of coerce you can use the theme without monthly maintenance fee. After some years with Magento I know I will appreciate to have specialists to lean on when it is trouble (When not if).
BR
Dag-Ivar
www.gjeteren.no

Items 61 to 70 of 114 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 5
  4. 6
  5. 7
  6. 8
  7. 9
  8. ...
  9. 12
Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register