Argento customer reviews

4.98 out of 5 based on 81 ratings. Argento Theme

Services
Quality
Features

tedvandelooij

5/26/2014

Great theme & Super support

The Argento theme is really nice, with lots of usefull features. I do us it with CE 1.8.1 and the theme is exactly as I did hope it would be. I am a merchant, with only basic technical skills, but I do want configure and develop as much as possible myself, with a little help from the support team of Templates Master. Well... actually, with a lot of help. The guys from Template Master do have a lot of patience and understanding and have helped me on every request I did make; very fast and professional! I am very happy with their support!

Services
Quality
Features

handyadmin

5/26/2014

Great product, great staff, great support. Glad I chose Argento!

Great Product with Amazing Support
I had been looking for a new theme for over a month with very specific needs and feature sets. After researching my top 5 I found that many themes said they had it all but you often had to purchase a few add-ons after the core package to really take full advantage.
Argento has everything you need, I have found a few add-ons that have helped but most were free and worked fine with the core package.
Even a few weeks ago I was updating all my files when I went to 1.8 and my system crashed half way through the update, well needless to say I lost about 20 php files and half of my successfully updated features weren't compatible with the ones that didn't update. I have since contacted support with about 20 requests (seriously 20) and inquiries about how to get everything back to 100%, even though I'm in Vancouver and they're in central Europe the next day I would wake up and my email would be full of their feedback, fixes and suggestions.
So in conclusion, great product, excellent support and it's definitely worth the $25 a month fee. I had another project and for 4.5 hours of custom work to fix some bugs cost almost $800.
I've said it many times, Thanks to the TM Team for all their hard work.

Services
Quality
Features

Amna

5/13/2014

Awesome Work

I've bought and used a lot of themes however, this one is the best out there! Great in built extensions and so easy to use! Great support by the team. Keep up the good work!

Services
Quality
Features

pgdh

5/13/2014

The best Theme and The Best Support!

After trying a lot of different Magento themes i came to Argento, and i must say that this is truly an amazing theme with lot of really great feautures.
I have used the support a few times, not because of theme faults but faults or difficulties in my Magento installation and the response are fast and serious.
I love it, if you like the theme, buy it, it Works perfectly!
Big thanks to the Argento Team

Services
Quality
Features

elvman12

5/8/2014

Great Theme - Tons of Functionality

I purchased this theme as well as the Fire Checkout and Layered Navigation extensions and I am very satisfied.
This theme comes with a loads of functionality that can all be managed in your Magento backend. I am still in the process of building out my store but I am very impressed with these theme.
The support is also great, as I have opened a couple tickets with general questions and have gotten quick responses.

Quality
Features
Services

Leon

4/18/2014

great theme and support

This was the first time using magento theme, but used a lot of other shoppingcart software. I found out that the programm and theme is working very good and you can change, add en design whatever you want with the theme, but there is no reason really to change much because most features are allready built in. One thing is for sure.! The help / support you get is excellent and fast! Hope argento can keep this on a high level! Great job and keep on going.. Thnx.

Quality
Features
Services

Martin

2/20/2014

Very nice and quick theme

I have used the Argento theme for a client Mixdirect.co.uk and found it to be very easy to use and maintain. If you do need help the Argento help team are quick to help you and go out of their way to make sure you get what you need. The features you get in the theme are well worth the spend.

Its quick to load and afterreading the manual pretty easy to get your head around.

I will be using this theme again on other sites. Great theme.

Quality
Features
Services

George

2/19/2014

Top Quality and Well Built Theme

I have used quite a lot of themes, but I have to say that this one is the best. Fast, lean and well built and not only that but the amazing standard features that come with it are incredible. A great array of extensions that are all well built and easy to use.

Support from Peter is amazing. All round one of the best products I have ever bought

Quality
Features
Services

thiagofelizola

2/10/2014

PERFECT! I`ve tried a lot of themes...

I`ve tried a lot of themes from template monster and theme forest, but TEMPLATE MASTER ARGENTO new version was the best one, faster and simple perfect theme for any business!
Congratulations, support excellent too!

Quality
Features
Services

fulvio

2/10/2014

Fast and Nice

Magento is a big giant and I tried many solution for increase the fastness of my site www.kestore.it
This template decrease the download time and the pages are made all for seo.
There are many function that normally must buy apart.
and Peter was very kind, fast and accurate

Items 51 to 60 of 81 total

per page
Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register