Argento customer reviews

4.95 out of 5 based on 114 ratings. Argento Theme

Quality
Features
Services

fredh

7/16/2013

Great Customer Service

We decided to change platform and not go with Magento for specific reasons. Argento staff were very understanding and issued full refund immediately. Great customer service, thank you!

Features
Services
Quality

karanheera

7/10/2013

A++++++++++ Developer Support after sales, Recommended for everyone

Best Support. There are lots of templates in the market, May be promising but trust me, After sales support given to me by Argento team is commendable! No Doubt theme is Excellent!!...Recommended Product

Quality
Features
Services

superhiper

7/8/2013

Great theme

Bought this theme was the best thing that I do for my store. Argento theme is clean, fast, professional, looks beautiful and the support is great. With the theme came several great extensions. Peter have my theme installed very fast and I am so greateful for that. I really like Argento theme!

Quality
Features
Services

karanheera

7/8/2013

Best Support

A++++++++++ Developer Support after sales, Recommended for everyone. There are lots of templates in the market, May be promising but trust me, After sales support given to me by Argento team is commendable! No Doubt theme is Excellent!!...Recommended Product

Quality
Features
Services

john d

6/28/2013

Great thanks

Working great !

Quality
Features
Services

arunicbe

6/5/2013

Great Product

The theme is great. Looks nice in mobile devices also.
The support by the developer is excellent.

Services
Quality
Features

RedTailPublish

6/5/2013

We have been very pleased with the support team and the response time.

Pleased with theme and support
We have received a lot of complements about the look of our theme and its appearance on mobile devices.
We have been very pleased with the support team and the response time.

Services
Quality
Features

VIVEK

5/28/2013

Good Product and Service

Very satisfied with the theme and service.

Quality
Features
Services

michaelsdk

5/22/2013

Super support

Super support. Your team followed the problems to the end to ensure all problems were fixed. Bought this extension - to get a more professional design. Have some problems with translation - but super support. The argento team followed the problems to the end to ensure all problems were fixed.

Quality
Features
Services

Mosimuuh

5/14/2013

This is an absolutely awesome template

With the other reviews. This is an absolutely awesome template, with a very pro looking design.
Beside that, it is very fast and all the extensions is tar more than you can get for 125$ anywhere else
The support is also amazing, and i wish that every other company got support as good.

Items 101 to 110 of 114 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 8
  4. 9
  5. 10
  6. 11
  7. 12
Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register