Argento customer reviews

4.95 out of 5 based on 114 ratings. Argento Theme

Features
Services
Quality

Peter

9/13/2014

The best theme decision I ever made

If you're looking for a great template and excellent support don't look any further. You found the right place.
I've had some problems with my database and the team of Argento did solve this problem with ambition and knowledge in a manner I never expierenced before. And I bought already a lot of themes. Even late in the night they gave not up to solve my problem.
Also the theme itself is fast and easy to understand. It's not overloaded with unnecessary gimmicks which costs a lot of resources. The template is focused on the most important thing: to sell your goods in a customer friendly and secure way.
Thumbs up and many thanks to the whole Argento team.

Services
Quality
Features

chris

7/28/2014

Great product yes. Great service definitely!

You can see from reviews that many professionals use Argento but if you are managing your own site and working with limited knowledge like me then you should seriously consider this.

Argento is easy to use yet delivers sophisticated features. Most importantly...the service is awesome! Plain and simple. So responsive and professional it makes you feel like you have your own Magento staff.

Services
Quality
Features

Greg

5/28/2014

My Collectables

I've bought and used a lot of themes however, this one is the best out there! Great in built extensions and so easy to use! Great support by the team. mycollectables.com.au

Services
Quality
Features

tedvandelooij

5/26/2014

Great theme & Super support

The Argento theme is really nice, with lots of usefull features. I do us it with CE 1.8.1 and the theme is exactly as I did hope it would be. I am a merchant, with only basic technical skills, but I do want configure and develop as much as possible myself, with a little help from the support team of Templates Master. Well... actually, with a lot of help. The guys from Template Master do have a lot of patience and understanding and have helped me on every request I did make; very fast and professional! I am very happy with their support!

Services
Quality
Features

handyadmin

5/26/2014

Great product, great staff, great support. Glad I chose Argento!

Great Product with Amazing Support
I had been looking for a new theme for over a month with very specific needs and feature sets. After researching my top 5 I found that many themes said they had it all but you often had to purchase a few add-ons after the core package to really take full advantage.
Argento has everything you need, I have found a few add-ons that have helped but most were free and worked fine with the core package.
Even a few weeks ago I was updating all my files when I went to 1.8 and my system crashed half way through the update, well needless to say I lost about 20 php files and half of my successfully updated features weren't compatible with the ones that didn't update. I have since contacted support with about 20 requests (seriously 20) and inquiries about how to get everything back to 100%, even though I'm in Vancouver and they're in central Europe the next day I would wake up and my email would be full of their feedback, fixes and suggestions.
So in conclusion, great product, excellent support and it's definitely worth the $25 a month fee. I had another project and for 4.5 hours of custom work to fix some bugs cost almost $800.
I've said it many times, Thanks to the TM Team for all their hard work.

Services
Quality
Features

Amna

5/14/2014

Awesome Work

I've bought and used a lot of themes however, this one is the best out there! Great in built extensions and so easy to use! Great support by the team. Keep up the good work!

Services
Quality
Features

pgdh

5/14/2014

The best Theme and The Best Support!

After trying a lot of different Magento themes i came to Argento, and i must say that this is truly an amazing theme with lot of really great feautures.
I have used the support a few times, not because of theme faults but faults or difficulties in my Magento installation and the response are fast and serious.
I love it, if you like the theme, buy it, it Works perfectly!
Big thanks to the Argento Team

Services
Quality
Features

elvman12

5/8/2014

Great Theme - Tons of Functionality

I purchased this theme as well as the Fire Checkout and Layered Navigation extensions and I am very satisfied.
This theme comes with a loads of functionality that can all be managed in your Magento backend. I am still in the process of building out my store but I am very impressed with these theme.
The support is also great, as I have opened a couple tickets with general questions and have gotten quick responses.

Quality
Features
Services

Leon

4/18/2014

great theme and support

This was the first time using magento theme, but used a lot of other shoppingcart software. I found out that the programm and theme is working very good and you can change, add en design whatever you want with the theme, but there is no reason really to change much because most features are allready built in. One thing is for sure.! The help / support you get is excellent and fast! Hope argento can keep this on a high level! Great job and keep on going.. Thnx.

Quality
Features
Services

Martin

2/20/2014

Very nice and quick theme

I have used the Argento theme for a client Mixdirect.co.uk and found it to be very easy to use and maintain. If you do need help the Argento help team are quick to help you and go out of their way to make sure you get what you need. The features you get in the theme are well worth the spend.

Its quick to load and afterreading the manual pretty easy to get your head around.

I will be using this theme again on other sites. Great theme.

Items 81 to 90 of 114 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 7
  4. 8
  5. 9
  6. 10
  7. 11
  8. 12
Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register