Testimonials

Profile image
We are using argento for 5 years already and is working like a charm. Every problem was resolved really quickly. Saso
Rating
Placed on October 5, 2020
Profile image
I am using all of Swissuplabs extensions and Argento theme and till today can't stop wondering with the quality and support. These guys don't stop, they keep making updates to all extensions making it better in performance and better to use for people that do not understand in developing codes and stuff. Recent updates to Argento theme made it very easier to change design the way you want it just by making a few clicks, no need to change CSS codes. It's just super, super, awesome. Aleksandr
Rating
Placed on September 15, 2020
Profile image
We are using Argento Templete for years. Now we are switching to M2 and had a lot of customizing questions. It tooks a lot of time but Vitaly was every time calm, friendly and helpful. But this is typical for the whole support of Swissuplabs/TemplateMasters/Argento. And the most importen thing is: It works!!!. A well written theme with a lot of usefull extensions. Thanks to the whole team. Keep up goos work Gino
Rating
Placed on August 17, 2020
Profile image
I had a problem with the search page layout. The support was very helpful and they solved the problem very quick. Great!Thank You Frank
Rating
Placed on April 7, 2020
Profile image
I am so glad I purchased this template. It is easy customize and the number of extensions included is fantastic and it helps reduce your total cost and you do not have to worry about compatibility with other companies modules. This is the first site that I have developed from scratch and the support was fantastic. They help me with customization and the response time was also great. Randy
Rating
Placed on April 1, 2020
Profile image
It's only day 1 but so far i am very impressed with all aspects of the Argento theme and the free installation went very smoothly.Highly recommended Nathan
Rating
Placed on September 12, 2019
Profile image
Big thank you to the Argento Team, top class support and a brilliant product. Beautiful themes that just work, and superb backup if you need it Adrian
Rating
Placed on September 10, 2019
Profile image
I don't have to write so much words like the other reviewers before. I only have to say three things: 1. Buy it 2. Enjoy it 3. Be amazed about the outstanding support. I tried before some other templates from Themeforest. What a waste of time. Thanks to Template Masters for this wonderful product ! The best theme decision I ever made
Rating
Placed on May 1, 2016