Argento template

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 61 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 7
Great! Review by Emmanuel
Services
Quality
Features
An extremely well priced web design interface that makes your site look perfect! :)

Great support too. (Posted on 5/16/2018)
Great support Review by Saso
Services
Quality
Features
I am using Stripe theme, that is working like a charm.

Easy installation and perfect support from developer team, as I needed some changes, they helped me right away.

I love Argento (Posted on 4/26/2018)
Will solves any challenges with a smile Review by Michael Madsen
Services
Quality
Features
Every time we experience new design needs or have system problems of any kind Argento will solve it quickly and professionally with a smile :-).

Thank you so much for helping us, who can not do it ourselves!

Best regards
Michael Madsen (Posted on 4/5/2018)
An example of a perfect customer experience. Review by Steve
Services
Quality
Features
All I can really do is echo the praises of others, and say that I really love this product. The support team is just amazing as well. Regardless of how technical the issue, they've been super fast with a response - and with a suggestion that works the first time. Unlike a lot of other support experiences, they don't just respond with a URL to a forum post, or just documentation. They give you an answer, and also provide links to the documentation for you to research the broader context of your root causes. But hey, let's not forget the product itself. Amazing features, and upgraded features as well, all wrapped in one amazingly economical value. I honestly could not be happier! Thank you Swissup Labs, and the entire Argento team for setting a great standard for yourselves. (Posted on 3/30/2018)
Best support ever Review by Stefano
Quality
Features
Services
I'd like to thanks all the support team, because it don't happens frequently to purchase a product and have such a professional and immediately support with chat, personalized solution and kindness! (Posted on 1/24/2018)
Brilliant Review by Adrian
Quality
Features
Services
We have only three words to desribe Argento, AMAZING, FANTASTIC, BRILLIANT
Don't wast your time looking elsewhere, get Argento , it's the best thing available ! (Posted on 11/19/2017)
Excellent theme and great support Review by JOSE
Services
Quality
Features
I used Argento theme +3 years, theme works great with big seo raking, and receive great support always that I need. (Posted on 10/7/2017)
Excellent overall services Review by Syed Hamid
Services
Quality
Features
Our relationship with his professional company is now quite long. At the start there was some understanding gap, however argento professional team not only resolved all the bugs but also provided us support beyond subscription.

Overall it is a very powerful theme which is loaded with lot of features required for running out-class professional eCommerce Store or Marketplace.

Overall I give a raging star of 5 (Posted on 10/4/2017)
Insanely good service Review by Joop
Services
Quality
Features
After a complicated problem on our website www.goedkopedeals.nl everything is solved by this fantastic team of TM

This company has an insanely good service!
If you consider using this company, do not hesitate
Absolutely 100% to trust, make true any promise!
If you experienced a problem, small or large, Roman & Peter solve it for you on, really incredibly good

It is that it isn't nearby, otherwise I personally brought a big cake!!

Thanks again friends

Joop Bakker (Posted on 9/18/2017)
Just PERFECT! Review by Gzim
Services
Quality
Features
One of the fastest and most elegant themes i've ever come across!

Pros:
- Easy to make changes. And even easier when there is an update for the whole theme! This is perfect for us, as we often make design changes due to A/B split test results.
- FAST. When i say fast, i mean FAST. Less than a second in average load with PHP7, Redis and PHP-FPM.
- The extensions that comes with the theme works PERFECTLY together.

Cons:
None really - I haven't been hit by any issue so far, though i am no worried if i do. The support so far have been amazing and fast (Not technical related).

All in all. If you want the best, get Argento. You will not regret it.
The only thing i regret is that one of our main sites are built upon another framework, this will change ASAP: (Posted on 9/14/2017)

Items 1 to 10 of 61 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 7
Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register