Argento template

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 66 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 7
InstallationTheme Review by Tylos Pharmacy online
Quality
Features
Services
Argento is known for its professional, high-quality website themes. The marketplace stocks a wide variety of Magneto themes in categories such as business & services, design. Argento themes are well-researched to meet user needs, are easy to use even for beginners, and they’re quality-checked to ensure users get a fast and secure product and also perfect support from developer team. (Posted on 7/13/2018)
Always a great help Review by Joe
Quality
Features
Services
A greast product with service to match. I wish all customer support helped like these guys do. Thanks guys (Posted on 6/15/2018)
Highly Recommended Review by Roy
Quality
Features
Services
Thank you so much for the themes and your services. World class products and great services we are highly recommended for others !!!
(Posted on 6/13/2018)
10 out of 10 feedback. Review by Jason
Services
Quality
Features
Great service from the team transitioning my website from Magento 1 to Magento 2 with Peter, we had some small problems that caused our website to go down and the Argento team especially Ronan was very speedy and helpful getting the whole website backup and running. Argento theme and ongoing support is a great investment and would strongly recommend to anyone. (Posted on 6/7/2018)
Great theme for better Magento company Review by Stefano
Features
Services
Quality
This theme is full of featured and really fast, super fast. Support is simple the best among Magento company. They manage for me migration from M1 to M2 and install theme, customize and solved many issue. Really thanks to Peter, Bodgan, Roman and all TM staff. (Posted on 6/5/2018)
Great! Review by Emmanuel
Services
Quality
Features
An extremely well priced web design interface that makes your site look perfect! :)

Great support too. (Posted on 5/16/2018)
Great support Review by Saso
Services
Quality
Features
I am using Stripe theme, that is working like a charm.

Easy installation and perfect support from developer team, as I needed some changes, they helped me right away.

I love Argento (Posted on 4/26/2018)
Will solves any challenges with a smile Review by Michael Madsen
Services
Quality
Features
Every time we experience new design needs or have system problems of any kind Argento will solve it quickly and professionally with a smile :-).

Thank you so much for helping us, who can not do it ourselves!

Best regards
Michael Madsen (Posted on 4/5/2018)
An example of a perfect customer experience. Review by Steve
Services
Quality
Features
All I can really do is echo the praises of others, and say that I really love this product. The support team is just amazing as well. Regardless of how technical the issue, they've been super fast with a response - and with a suggestion that works the first time. Unlike a lot of other support experiences, they don't just respond with a URL to a forum post, or just documentation. They give you an answer, and also provide links to the documentation for you to research the broader context of your root causes. But hey, let's not forget the product itself. Amazing features, and upgraded features as well, all wrapped in one amazingly economical value. I honestly could not be happier! Thank you Swissup Labs, and the entire Argento team for setting a great standard for yourselves. (Posted on 3/30/2018)
Best support ever Review by Stefano
Quality
Features
Services
I'd like to thanks all the support team, because it don't happens frequently to purchase a product and have such a professional and immediately support with chat, personalized solution and kindness! (Posted on 1/24/2018)

Items 1 to 10 of 66 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 7
Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register