Argento template

Customer Reviews

Items 41 to 50 of 55 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
The Argento team provide the best themes with support in magentoville, bar none. Review by wokka
Features
Services
Quality
I've been using magento now since 2008 and tried lots of themes, developers and Argento, from the Templates Master team is THE BEST.
Not only does it look the best, it's super fast, works without any hitches/glitches, is constantly updated for a small monthly fee. It also allows installation on 5 domains can be used for any type of ecommerce shop and is fully responsive.
It is the fastest theme I've ever come across. These people know magento inside and out.
The support is the most responsive and efficient I've ever come across.
If you're thinking of buying a theme, just get argento now, it will increase your sales and pay for itself many times over.
I've just read this review and it looks like I work for them. I can assure you I don't and you'll only find out how good they are once you've bought it.( (Posted on 8/6/2013)
Great Customer Service Review by fredh
Quality
Features
Services
We decided to change platform and not go with Magento for specific reasons. Argento staff were very understanding and issued full refund immediately. Great customer service, thank you! (Posted on 7/16/2013)
A++++++++++ Developer Support after sales, Recommended for everyone Review by karanheera
Features
Services
Quality
Best Support. There are lots of templates in the market, May be promising but trust me, After sales support given to me by Argento team is commendable! No Doubt theme is Excellent!!...Recommended Product (Posted on 7/10/2013)
Great theme Review by superhiper
Quality
Features
Services
Bought this theme was the best thing that I do for my store. Argento theme is clean, fast, professional, looks beautiful and the support is great. With the theme came several great extensions. Peter have my theme installed very fast and I am so greateful for that. I really like Argento theme! (Posted on 7/8/2013)
Best Support Review by karanheera
Quality
Features
Services
A++++++++++ Developer Support after sales, Recommended for everyone. There are lots of templates in the market, May be promising but trust me, After sales support given to me by Argento team is commendable! No Doubt theme is Excellent!!...Recommended Product (Posted on 7/8/2013)
Great thanks Review by john d
Quality
Features
Services
Working great !
(Posted on 6/28/2013)
Great Product Review by arunicbe
Quality
Features
Services
The theme is great. Looks nice in mobile devices also.
The support by the developer is excellent. (Posted on 6/5/2013)
We have been very pleased with the support team and the response time. Review by RedTailPublish
Services
Quality
Features
Pleased with theme and support
We have received a lot of complements about the look of our theme and its appearance on mobile devices.
We have been very pleased with the support team and the response time. (Posted on 6/5/2013)
Good Product and Service Review by VIVEK
Services
Quality
Features
Very satisfied with the theme and service. (Posted on 5/27/2013)
Super support Review by michaelsdk
Quality
Features
Services
Super support. Your team followed the problems to the end to ensure all problems were fixed. Bought this extension - to get a more professional design. Have some problems with translation - but super support. The argento team followed the problems to the end to ensure all problems were fixed. (Posted on 5/22/2013)

Items 41 to 50 of 55 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register