Argento template

Customer Reviews

Items 41 to 50 of 53 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
A++++++++++ Developer Support after sales, Recommended for everyone Review by karanheera
Features
Services
Quality
Best Support. There are lots of templates in the market, May be promising but trust me, After sales support given to me by Argento team is commendable! No Doubt theme is Excellent!!...Recommended Product (Posted on 7/10/2013)
Great theme Review by superhiper
Quality
Features
Services
Bought this theme was the best thing that I do for my store. Argento theme is clean, fast, professional, looks beautiful and the support is great. With the theme came several great extensions. Peter have my theme installed very fast and I am so greateful for that. I really like Argento theme! (Posted on 7/8/2013)
Best Support Review by karanheera
Quality
Features
Services
A++++++++++ Developer Support after sales, Recommended for everyone. There are lots of templates in the market, May be promising but trust me, After sales support given to me by Argento team is commendable! No Doubt theme is Excellent!!...Recommended Product (Posted on 7/8/2013)
Great thanks Review by john d
Quality
Features
Services
Working great !
(Posted on 6/28/2013)
Great Product Review by arunicbe
Quality
Features
Services
The theme is great. Looks nice in mobile devices also.
The support by the developer is excellent. (Posted on 6/5/2013)
We have been very pleased with the support team and the response time. Review by RedTailPublish
Services
Quality
Features
Pleased with theme and support
We have received a lot of complements about the look of our theme and its appearance on mobile devices.
We have been very pleased with the support team and the response time. (Posted on 6/5/2013)
Good Product and Service Review by VIVEK
Services
Quality
Features
Very satisfied with the theme and service. (Posted on 5/27/2013)
Super support Review by michaelsdk
Quality
Features
Services
Super support. Your team followed the problems to the end to ensure all problems were fixed. Bought this extension - to get a more professional design. Have some problems with translation - but super support. The argento team followed the problems to the end to ensure all problems were fixed. (Posted on 5/22/2013)
This is an absolutely awesome template Review by Mosimuuh
Quality
Features
Services
With the other reviews. This is an absolutely awesome template, with a very pro looking design.
Beside that, it is very fast and all the extensions is tar more than you can get for 125$ anywhere else
The support is also amazing, and i wish that every other company got support as good. (Posted on 5/14/2013)
The best Magento theme available. Review by Mike
Quality
Features
Services
I already left a review on this theme, but am so in love with this theme, and support i feel compelled to reiterate just how awesome this theme is. If you want a professional theme that looks good on any platform, look no further. I have used most of Peters premium themes, and they are all great... But this one is the future of the web. Google is giving responsive sites more authority in the rankings. There are a few other responsive themes available, but they dont come close to Argento. And Peters support is a double layer of icing on the cake. Nowhere on the web will you find a better theme packed with this many extensions and this level of support... Im completely blown away. Buy this theme and you will not regret it. (Posted on 4/22/2013)

Items 41 to 50 of 53 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register