Argento template

Customer Reviews

Items 31 to 40 of 53 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
PERFECT! I`ve tried a lot of themes... Review by thiagofelizola
Quality
Features
Services
I`ve tried a lot of themes from template monster and theme forest, but TEMPLATE MASTER ARGENTO new version was the best one, faster and simple perfect theme for any business!
Congratulations, support excellent too! (Posted on 2/10/2014)
Fast and Nice Review by fulvio
Quality
Features
Services
Magento is a big giant and I tried many solution for increase the fastness of my site www.kestore.it
This template decrease the download time and the pages are made all for seo.
There are many function that normally must buy apart.
and Peter was very kind, fast and accurate (Posted on 2/10/2014)
Argento is Awesome, and thats it Review by BackNineGolf
Quality
Features
Services
Exellent help with all or any issues, they installed the theme for me, I am happy to recomend. Template Master were quick to respond to questions through the ticket system , all good and a happy magento store owner.

We were ranking at Google page 5 and 6 and stuck there, installed Argento and within 3/4 weeks we were on Google page 1 for most of our keywords, I couldnt rate this theme any higher and the support is exellent for issues I was unable to deal with, as long as your SEO is in reasonable to good shape this theme will work wonders for your site, we dont even have any decent backlinks, so this theme, has in my estimation got it all. Install it and you wont be dissapointed. Robbie (Posted on 2/10/2014)
simply WOW ! Review by Chris
Quality
Features
Services
fantastic theme , fantastic features and of course a stunning support ! 110% recommendet
works perfect with their firecheckout so check also this extension ;-) (Posted on 1/29/2014)
Very Good- unlike sum even the cart is responsive Review by rosh3000
Quality
Features
Services
Nowadays over 40% of people shop on smart phones and template like this is crucial.
Every thing seems nice and clean. (Posted on 11/26/2013)
Perfect Review by spiritofspa
Quality
Features
Services
Excellent Support and a Perfect theme. Great Extension ! (Posted on 11/26/2013)
If you're searching for the best, you've found it! Review by Anonymous
Quality
Features
Services
The best there is! We all look at prices at purchase time but templates-master's products are more than worth the price. It's after-sales that counts!
Amazing all-in-one solution. Really the best available. And if you think "there are other great solutions too", think twice - because this one also has top expert support that's responsive and helpful even outside their products! (Posted on 11/26/2013)
Great theme, first class support! Review by Kristian
Quality
Features
Services
First of, the theme is beautiful and excellently written. The bunded extensions offers great flexibility in design and added features. Support and after sales services are FIRST CLASS and friendly: Quick answers and great help/support whenever needed. Thank you! (Posted on 8/22/2013)
The Argento team provide the best themes with support in magentoville, bar none. Review by wokka
Features
Services
Quality
I've been using magento now since 2008 and tried lots of themes, developers and Argento, from the Templates Master team is THE BEST.
Not only does it look the best, it's super fast, works without any hitches/glitches, is constantly updated for a small monthly fee. It also allows installation on 5 domains can be used for any type of ecommerce shop and is fully responsive.
It is the fastest theme I've ever come across. These people know magento inside and out.
The support is the most responsive and efficient I've ever come across.
If you're thinking of buying a theme, just get argento now, it will increase your sales and pay for itself many times over.
I've just read this review and it looks like I work for them. I can assure you I don't and you'll only find out how good they are once you've bought it.( (Posted on 8/6/2013)
Great Customer Service Review by fredh
Quality
Features
Services
We decided to change platform and not go with Magento for specific reasons. Argento staff were very understanding and issued full refund immediately. Great customer service, thank you! (Posted on 7/16/2013)

Items 31 to 40 of 53 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register