Argento template

Customer Reviews

Items 31 to 40 of 50 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
simply WOW ! Review by Chris
Quality
Features
Services
fantastic theme , fantastic features and of course a stunning support ! 110% recommendet
works perfect with their firecheckout so check also this extension ;-) (Posted on 1/29/2014)
Very Good- unlike sum even the cart is responsive Review by rosh3000
Quality
Features
Services
Nowadays over 40% of people shop on smart phones and template like this is crucial.
Every thing seems nice and clean. (Posted on 11/26/2013)
Perfect Review by spiritofspa
Quality
Features
Services
Excellent Support and a Perfect theme. Great Extension ! (Posted on 11/26/2013)
If you're searching for the best, you've found it! Review by Anonymous
Quality
Features
Services
The best there is! We all look at prices at purchase time but templates-master's products are more than worth the price. It's after-sales that counts!
Amazing all-in-one solution. Really the best available. And if you think "there are other great solutions too", think twice - because this one also has top expert support that's responsive and helpful even outside their products! (Posted on 11/26/2013)
Great theme, first class support! Review by Kristian
Quality
Features
Services
First of, the theme is beautiful and excellently written. The bunded extensions offers great flexibility in design and added features. Support and after sales services are FIRST CLASS and friendly: Quick answers and great help/support whenever needed. Thank you! (Posted on 8/22/2013)
The Argento team provide the best themes with support in magentoville, bar none. Review by wokka
Features
Services
Quality
I've been using magento now since 2008 and tried lots of themes, developers and Argento, from the Templates Master team is THE BEST.
Not only does it look the best, it's super fast, works without any hitches/glitches, is constantly updated for a small monthly fee. It also allows installation on 5 domains can be used for any type of ecommerce shop and is fully responsive.
It is the fastest theme I've ever come across. These people know magento inside and out.
The support is the most responsive and efficient I've ever come across.
If you're thinking of buying a theme, just get argento now, it will increase your sales and pay for itself many times over.
I've just read this review and it looks like I work for them. I can assure you I don't and you'll only find out how good they are once you've bought it.( (Posted on 8/6/2013)
Great Customer Service Review by fredh
Quality
Features
Services
We decided to change platform and not go with Magento for specific reasons. Argento staff were very understanding and issued full refund immediately. Great customer service, thank you! (Posted on 7/16/2013)
A++++++++++ Developer Support after sales, Recommended for everyone Review by karanheera
Features
Services
Quality
Best Support. There are lots of templates in the market, May be promising but trust me, After sales support given to me by Argento team is commendable! No Doubt theme is Excellent!!...Recommended Product (Posted on 7/10/2013)
Great theme Review by superhiper
Quality
Features
Services
Bought this theme was the best thing that I do for my store. Argento theme is clean, fast, professional, looks beautiful and the support is great. With the theme came several great extensions. Peter have my theme installed very fast and I am so greateful for that. I really like Argento theme! (Posted on 7/8/2013)
Best Support Review by karanheera
Quality
Features
Services
A++++++++++ Developer Support after sales, Recommended for everyone. There are lots of templates in the market, May be promising but trust me, After sales support given to me by Argento team is commendable! No Doubt theme is Excellent!!...Recommended Product (Posted on 7/8/2013)

Items 31 to 40 of 50 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register