Argento template

Customer Reviews

Items 31 to 40 of 55 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
Very nice and quick theme Review by Martin
Quality
Features
Services
I have used the Argento theme for a client Mixdirect.co.uk and found it to be very easy to use and maintain. If you do need help the Argento help team are quick to help you and go out of their way to make sure you get what you need. The features you get in the theme are well worth the spend.

Its quick to load and afterreading the manual pretty easy to get your head around.

I will be using this theme again on other sites. Great theme. (Posted on 2/20/2014)
Top Quality and Well Built Theme Review by George
Quality
Features
Services
I have used quite a lot of themes, but I have to say that this one is the best. Fast, lean and well built and not only that but the amazing standard features that come with it are incredible. A great array of extensions that are all well built and easy to use.

Support from Peter is amazing. All round one of the best products I have ever bought (Posted on 2/19/2014)
PERFECT! I`ve tried a lot of themes... Review by thiagofelizola
Quality
Features
Services
I`ve tried a lot of themes from template monster and theme forest, but TEMPLATE MASTER ARGENTO new version was the best one, faster and simple perfect theme for any business!
Congratulations, support excellent too! (Posted on 2/10/2014)
Fast and Nice Review by fulvio
Quality
Features
Services
Magento is a big giant and I tried many solution for increase the fastness of my site www.kestore.it
This template decrease the download time and the pages are made all for seo.
There are many function that normally must buy apart.
and Peter was very kind, fast and accurate (Posted on 2/10/2014)
Argento is Awesome, and thats it Review by BackNineGolf
Quality
Features
Services
Exellent help with all or any issues, they installed the theme for me, I am happy to recomend. Template Master were quick to respond to questions through the ticket system , all good and a happy magento store owner.

We were ranking at Google page 5 and 6 and stuck there, installed Argento and within 3/4 weeks we were on Google page 1 for most of our keywords, I couldnt rate this theme any higher and the support is exellent for issues I was unable to deal with, as long as your SEO is in reasonable to good shape this theme will work wonders for your site, we dont even have any decent backlinks, so this theme, has in my estimation got it all. Install it and you wont be dissapointed. Robbie (Posted on 2/10/2014)
simply WOW ! Review by Chris
Quality
Features
Services
fantastic theme , fantastic features and of course a stunning support ! 110% recommendet
works perfect with their firecheckout so check also this extension ;-) (Posted on 1/29/2014)
Very Good- unlike sum even the cart is responsive Review by rosh3000
Quality
Features
Services
Nowadays over 40% of people shop on smart phones and template like this is crucial.
Every thing seems nice and clean. (Posted on 11/26/2013)
Perfect Review by spiritofspa
Quality
Features
Services
Excellent Support and a Perfect theme. Great Extension ! (Posted on 11/26/2013)
If you're searching for the best, you've found it! Review by Anonymous
Quality
Features
Services
The best there is! We all look at prices at purchase time but templates-master's products are more than worth the price. It's after-sales that counts!
Amazing all-in-one solution. Really the best available. And if you think "there are other great solutions too", think twice - because this one also has top expert support that's responsive and helpful even outside their products! (Posted on 11/26/2013)
Great theme, first class support! Review by Kristian
Quality
Features
Services
First of, the theme is beautiful and excellently written. The bunded extensions offers great flexibility in design and added features. Support and after sales services are FIRST CLASS and friendly: Quick answers and great help/support whenever needed. Thank you! (Posted on 8/22/2013)

Items 31 to 40 of 55 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register