Argento template

Customer Reviews

Items 21 to 30 of 53 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
Great product yes. Great service definitely! Review by chris
Services
Quality
Features
You can see from reviews that many professionals use Argento but if you are managing your own site and working with limited knowledge like me then you should seriously consider this.

Argento is easy to use yet delivers sophisticated features. Most importantly...the service is awesome! Plain and simple. So responsive and professional it makes you feel like you have your own Magento staff. (Posted on 7/28/2014)
My Collectables Review by Greg
Services
Quality
Features
I've bought and used a lot of themes however, this one is the best out there! Great in built extensions and so easy to use! Great support by the team. mycollectables.com.au (Posted on 5/28/2014)
Great theme & Super support Review by tedvandelooij
Services
Quality
Features
The Argento theme is really nice, with lots of usefull features. I do us it with CE 1.8.1 and the theme is exactly as I did hope it would be. I am a merchant, with only basic technical skills, but I do want configure and develop as much as possible myself, with a little help from the support team of Templates Master. Well... actually, with a lot of help. The guys from Template Master do have a lot of patience and understanding and have helped me on every request I did make; very fast and professional! I am very happy with their support! (Posted on 5/26/2014)
Great product, great staff, great support. Glad I chose Argento! Review by handyadmin
Services
Quality
Features
Great Product with Amazing Support
I had been looking for a new theme for over a month with very specific needs and feature sets. After researching my top 5 I found that many themes said they had it all but you often had to purchase a few add-ons after the core package to really take full advantage.
Argento has everything you need, I have found a few add-ons that have helped but most were free and worked fine with the core package.
Even a few weeks ago I was updating all my files when I went to 1.8 and my system crashed half way through the update, well needless to say I lost about 20 php files and half of my successfully updated features weren't compatible with the ones that didn't update. I have since contacted support with about 20 requests (seriously 20) and inquiries about how to get everything back to 100%, even though I'm in Vancouver and they're in central Europe the next day I would wake up and my email would be full of their feedback, fixes and suggestions.
So in conclusion, great product, excellent support and it's definitely worth the $25 a month fee. I had another project and for 4.5 hours of custom work to fix some bugs cost almost $800.
I've said it many times, Thanks to the TM Team for all their hard work. (Posted on 5/26/2014)
Awesome Work Review by Amna
Services
Quality
Features
I've bought and used a lot of themes however, this one is the best out there! Great in built extensions and so easy to use! Great support by the team. Keep up the good work! (Posted on 5/13/2014)
The best Theme and The Best Support! Review by pgdh
Services
Quality
Features
After trying a lot of different Magento themes i came to Argento, and i must say that this is truly an amazing theme with lot of really great feautures.
I have used the support a few times, not because of theme faults but faults or difficulties in my Magento installation and the response are fast and serious.
I love it, if you like the theme, buy it, it Works perfectly!
Big thanks to the Argento Team (Posted on 5/13/2014)
Great Theme - Tons of Functionality Review by elvman12
Services
Quality
Features
I purchased this theme as well as the Fire Checkout and Layered Navigation extensions and I am very satisfied.
This theme comes with a loads of functionality that can all be managed in your Magento backend. I am still in the process of building out my store but I am very impressed with these theme.
The support is also great, as I have opened a couple tickets with general questions and have gotten quick responses. (Posted on 5/8/2014)
great theme and support Review by Leon
Quality
Features
Services
This was the first time using magento theme, but used a lot of other shoppingcart software. I found out that the programm and theme is working very good and you can change, add en design whatever you want with the theme, but there is no reason really to change much because most features are allready built in. One thing is for sure.! The help / support you get is excellent and fast! Hope argento can keep this on a high level! Great job and keep on going.. Thnx. (Posted on 4/18/2014)
Very nice and quick theme Review by Martin
Quality
Features
Services
I have used the Argento theme for a client Mixdirect.co.uk and found it to be very easy to use and maintain. If you do need help the Argento help team are quick to help you and go out of their way to make sure you get what you need. The features you get in the theme are well worth the spend.

Its quick to load and afterreading the manual pretty easy to get your head around.

I will be using this theme again on other sites. Great theme. (Posted on 2/20/2014)
Top Quality and Well Built Theme Review by George
Quality
Features
Services
I have used quite a lot of themes, but I have to say that this one is the best. Fast, lean and well built and not only that but the amazing standard features that come with it are incredible. A great array of extensions that are all well built and easy to use.

Support from Peter is amazing. All round one of the best products I have ever bought (Posted on 2/19/2014)

Items 21 to 30 of 53 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register