Argento template

Customer Reviews

Items 21 to 30 of 55 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
Nicely designed theme, responsive, quick support Review by Peter
Quality
Features
Services
After researching the daunting costs involved to have developers design the functionality I needed, I found Argento as a good working solution. I offers a ton of customization, elegant design, responsive ready for a very good price. Installation was easy. I've been working with it for 2 weeks now setting up an online vintage clothing store. There is a little bit of a learning curve to work it all out, but when I needed help from support they were right there. Response time from them was hours, very fast. I am happy with their theme and service. (Posted on 10/21/2014)
The best theme decision I ever made Review by Peter
Features
Services
Quality
If you're looking for a great template and excellent support don't look any further. You found the right place.
I've had some problems with my database and the team of Argento did solve this problem with ambition and knowledge in a manner I never expierenced before. And I bought already a lot of themes. Even late in the night they gave not up to solve my problem.
Also the theme itself is fast and easy to understand. It's not overloaded with unnecessary gimmicks which costs a lot of resources. The template is focused on the most important thing: to sell your goods in a customer friendly and secure way.
Thumbs up and many thanks to the whole Argento team.
(Posted on 9/13/2014)
Great product yes. Great service definitely! Review by chris
Services
Quality
Features
You can see from reviews that many professionals use Argento but if you are managing your own site and working with limited knowledge like me then you should seriously consider this.

Argento is easy to use yet delivers sophisticated features. Most importantly...the service is awesome! Plain and simple. So responsive and professional it makes you feel like you have your own Magento staff. (Posted on 7/28/2014)
My Collectables Review by Greg
Services
Quality
Features
I've bought and used a lot of themes however, this one is the best out there! Great in built extensions and so easy to use! Great support by the team. mycollectables.com.au (Posted on 5/28/2014)
Great theme & Super support Review by tedvandelooij
Services
Quality
Features
The Argento theme is really nice, with lots of usefull features. I do us it with CE 1.8.1 and the theme is exactly as I did hope it would be. I am a merchant, with only basic technical skills, but I do want configure and develop as much as possible myself, with a little help from the support team of Templates Master. Well... actually, with a lot of help. The guys from Template Master do have a lot of patience and understanding and have helped me on every request I did make; very fast and professional! I am very happy with their support! (Posted on 5/26/2014)
Great product, great staff, great support. Glad I chose Argento! Review by handyadmin
Services
Quality
Features
Great Product with Amazing Support
I had been looking for a new theme for over a month with very specific needs and feature sets. After researching my top 5 I found that many themes said they had it all but you often had to purchase a few add-ons after the core package to really take full advantage.
Argento has everything you need, I have found a few add-ons that have helped but most were free and worked fine with the core package.
Even a few weeks ago I was updating all my files when I went to 1.8 and my system crashed half way through the update, well needless to say I lost about 20 php files and half of my successfully updated features weren't compatible with the ones that didn't update. I have since contacted support with about 20 requests (seriously 20) and inquiries about how to get everything back to 100%, even though I'm in Vancouver and they're in central Europe the next day I would wake up and my email would be full of their feedback, fixes and suggestions.
So in conclusion, great product, excellent support and it's definitely worth the $25 a month fee. I had another project and for 4.5 hours of custom work to fix some bugs cost almost $800.
I've said it many times, Thanks to the TM Team for all their hard work. (Posted on 5/26/2014)
Awesome Work Review by Amna
Services
Quality
Features
I've bought and used a lot of themes however, this one is the best out there! Great in built extensions and so easy to use! Great support by the team. Keep up the good work! (Posted on 5/13/2014)
The best Theme and The Best Support! Review by pgdh
Services
Quality
Features
After trying a lot of different Magento themes i came to Argento, and i must say that this is truly an amazing theme with lot of really great feautures.
I have used the support a few times, not because of theme faults but faults or difficulties in my Magento installation and the response are fast and serious.
I love it, if you like the theme, buy it, it Works perfectly!
Big thanks to the Argento Team (Posted on 5/13/2014)
Great Theme - Tons of Functionality Review by elvman12
Services
Quality
Features
I purchased this theme as well as the Fire Checkout and Layered Navigation extensions and I am very satisfied.
This theme comes with a loads of functionality that can all be managed in your Magento backend. I am still in the process of building out my store but I am very impressed with these theme.
The support is also great, as I have opened a couple tickets with general questions and have gotten quick responses. (Posted on 5/8/2014)
great theme and support Review by Leon
Quality
Features
Services
This was the first time using magento theme, but used a lot of other shoppingcart software. I found out that the programm and theme is working very good and you can change, add en design whatever you want with the theme, but there is no reason really to change much because most features are allready built in. One thing is for sure.! The help / support you get is excellent and fast! Hope argento can keep this on a high level! Great job and keep on going.. Thnx. (Posted on 4/18/2014)

Items 21 to 30 of 55 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register