Argento template

Customer Reviews

Items 11 to 20 of 50 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
Good support Staff Review by Matteo
Quality
Features
Services
I am very happy with the professionalism of your staff.
I had some changes to make , and your staff has always responded quickly and correctly.

Thanks a lot.
Matteo (Posted on 2/5/2015)
The best theme decision I ever made Review by stemalo
Quality
Features
Services
I don't have to write so much words like the other reviewers before. I only have to say three things:
1. Buy it
2. Enjoy it
3. Be amazed about the outstanding support.
I tried before some other templates from Themeforest. What a waste of time.
Thanks to Template Masters for this wonderful product ! (Posted on 12/24/2014)
GREAT Support!! Review by Mitchh12
Quality
Features
Services
We have had some small issues (on both sides) and their support is excellent! The time zone difference makes it very hard to get things done quickly, but they are very responsive and have been a great help to our business! (Posted on 12/24/2014)
Very satisfied customer Review by Bernd
Services
Quality
Features
The template is very versatile and fast. A lot of options for successful e-commerce.
The support is fast and has so far solved all of my requests.
Thank you (Posted on 12/18/2014)
Excellent Customer Service Review by Pat
Quality
Features
Services
We have been using this template for a couple of years - great template and easy to style. We ran into a problem recently, contacted support, issue was resolved promptly.

Thank you, Templates Master for the excellent support! (Posted on 11/13/2014)
Nicely designed theme, responsive, quick support Review by Peter
Quality
Features
Services
After researching the daunting costs involved to have developers design the functionality I needed, I found Argento as a good working solution. I offers a ton of customization, elegant design, responsive ready for a very good price. Installation was easy. I've been working with it for 2 weeks now setting up an online vintage clothing store. There is a little bit of a learning curve to work it all out, but when I needed help from support they were right there. Response time from them was hours, very fast. I am happy with their theme and service. (Posted on 10/21/2014)
The best theme decision I ever made Review by Peter
Features
Services
Quality
If you're looking for a great template and excellent support don't look any further. You found the right place.
I've had some problems with my database and the team of Argento did solve this problem with ambition and knowledge in a manner I never expierenced before. And I bought already a lot of themes. Even late in the night they gave not up to solve my problem.
Also the theme itself is fast and easy to understand. It's not overloaded with unnecessary gimmicks which costs a lot of resources. The template is focused on the most important thing: to sell your goods in a customer friendly and secure way.
Thumbs up and many thanks to the whole Argento team.
(Posted on 9/13/2014)
Great product yes. Great service definitely! Review by chris
Services
Quality
Features
You can see from reviews that many professionals use Argento but if you are managing your own site and working with limited knowledge like me then you should seriously consider this.

Argento is easy to use yet delivers sophisticated features. Most importantly...the service is awesome! Plain and simple. So responsive and professional it makes you feel like you have your own Magento staff. (Posted on 7/28/2014)
My Collectables Review by Greg
Services
Quality
Features
I've bought and used a lot of themes however, this one is the best out there! Great in built extensions and so easy to use! Great support by the team. mycollectables.com.au (Posted on 5/28/2014)
Great theme & Super support Review by tedvandelooij
Services
Quality
Features
The Argento theme is really nice, with lots of usefull features. I do us it with CE 1.8.1 and the theme is exactly as I did hope it would be. I am a merchant, with only basic technical skills, but I do want configure and develop as much as possible myself, with a little help from the support team of Templates Master. Well... actually, with a lot of help. The guys from Template Master do have a lot of patience and understanding and have helped me on every request I did make; very fast and professional! I am very happy with their support! (Posted on 5/26/2014)

Items 11 to 20 of 50 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register