Argento template

Customer Reviews

Items 11 to 20 of 55 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
My best desisjon Review by daggern
Services
Quality
Features
I have tested several themes out there, from paid to free. The last one I used was Megatron, a nice looking theme with a lot of futures. The problem was speed and a lot of small problems.
For us it is well worth paying 25$ month for excellent support (I have already tested the support, my bad but TM fixed rapidly).
Our page speed increased dramatically on speed test done on Gtmatrix compared to eg. Megatron. The fact that TM has been around a while is very important when it comes to support and upgrade of the theme down the road.
I can absolutely recommend this theme and TM, if you are concerned about the 25$ for support then of coerce you can use the theme without monthly maintenance fee. After some years with Magento I know I will appreciate to have specialists to lean on when it is trouble (When not if).
BR
Dag-Ivar
www.gjeteren.no (Posted on 7/9/2016)
Never an issue... Review by crometool
Services
Quality
Features
Like any other thing in this world, it is not perfect. I have had a couple issues sure. However, each time there was even a slight issue support is on it and fixing it. The support ALWAYS and I do mean ALWAYS gets the job done in a timely fashion. The designs are great, the extensions are great. Don't be fooled by some of these marginal reviews. Try it for yourself and see. (Posted on 7/9/2016)
Excellent Theme for Magento Review by A LaMonica
Quality
Features
Services
I've been using this theme package for a few months now and I find it easy to work with and very well coded. The support is very helpful and worth the monthly fee. The addition of built in extensions is a great feature. I would gladly recommend Argento.
(Posted on 10/23/2015)
Best theme and best support Review by G.IJsendijk
Quality
Features
Services
I ordered this theme 1 month ago, i'am a beginner with Magento and was in panic because everything is new for me and hard to understand.
They support me with everything, i will recommend everybody this theme and support! (Posted on 8/25/2015)
Great support Review by Koen
Quality
Features
Services
Made a few mistakes at ordering.
Emailed the staff and error was solved within 20 minutes.

That's what i call support !

Keep going on like this ! (Posted on 3/26/2015)
Good support Staff Review by Matteo
Quality
Features
Services
I am very happy with the professionalism of your staff.
I had some changes to make , and your staff has always responded quickly and correctly.

Thanks a lot.
Matteo (Posted on 2/5/2015)
The best theme decision I ever made Review by stemalo
Quality
Features
Services
I don't have to write so much words like the other reviewers before. I only have to say three things:
1. Buy it
2. Enjoy it
3. Be amazed about the outstanding support.
I tried before some other templates from Themeforest. What a waste of time.
Thanks to Template Masters for this wonderful product ! (Posted on 12/24/2014)
GREAT Support!! Review by Mitchh12
Quality
Features
Services
We have had some small issues (on both sides) and their support is excellent! The time zone difference makes it very hard to get things done quickly, but they are very responsive and have been a great help to our business! (Posted on 12/24/2014)
Very satisfied customer Review by Bernd
Services
Quality
Features
The template is very versatile and fast. A lot of options for successful e-commerce.
The support is fast and has so far solved all of my requests.
Thank you (Posted on 12/18/2014)
Excellent Customer Service Review by Pat
Quality
Features
Services
We have been using this template for a couple of years - great template and easy to style. We ran into a problem recently, contacted support, issue was resolved promptly.

Thank you, Templates Master for the excellent support! (Posted on 11/13/2014)

Items 11 to 20 of 55 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register