Argento template

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 50 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
Amazing product Review by lcdeurope
Quality
Features
Services
I strongly suggest this product.
The theme is really well done and everything works great.
Regards (Posted on 7/29/2016)
Wundeful Theme Review by DecoAction
Services
Quality
Features
Evertime this compagny suprise us with there exelent suport. Whe let them made a lot of changes on the template and everthing is wel done. We have only good experiens with this compagny. (Posted on 7/9/2016)
The best support I ever received Review by FredM
Services
Quality
Features
This is a great product ( as all the other Argento Products ),
I own several of there extensions and I can say that support is great and these guys know there stuff.
Without there excellent support I would have been lost. Argento Support helped me so many times and all I can say is you will not regret purchasing any of these extensions.
FredM (Posted on 7/9/2016)
Top Theme Review by johncmoores
Services
Quality
Features
This theme is by far the best template I have used. Its design gives your site a very professional look, its fast and very responsive.. I had a few issues at first with the installation, but the templatesMaster team were excellent in every way with their installation and setting up of the theme, I can't thank them enough. Excellent job well done (Posted on 7/9/2016)
Mind Blowing Speed - Unmatched Support Review by myprimewines
Services
Quality
Features
After 2 years of tinkering with Magento, we tried Argento and opted for the $25 monthly maintenance.
We simply couldn't believe the difference in performance.
It's like having our own tech team constantly optimizing our site with the most cutting edge Mage code every single month.
Since day one with Argento we have been 3 steps ahead of our competitors. For the first time we can focus on building our brand instead of fixing our site.
Best of all, the TM extensions work perfectly with the Argento theme.
Google rankings are critical to our store.
Nothing has had a bigger impact on our rankings than switching our theme to Argento and our extensions to the TM brand.
Highly recommended! (Posted on 7/9/2016)
My best desisjon Review by daggern
Services
Quality
Features
I have tested several themes out there, from paid to free. The last one I used was Megatron, a nice looking theme with a lot of futures. The problem was speed and a lot of small problems.
For us it is well worth paying 25$ month for excellent support (I have already tested the support, my bad but TM fixed rapidly).
Our page speed increased dramatically on speed test done on Gtmatrix compared to eg. Megatron. The fact that TM has been around a while is very important when it comes to support and upgrade of the theme down the road.
I can absolutely recommend this theme and TM, if you are concerned about the 25$ for support then of coerce you can use the theme without monthly maintenance fee. After some years with Magento I know I will appreciate to have specialists to lean on when it is trouble (When not if).
BR
Dag-Ivar
www.gjeteren.no (Posted on 7/9/2016)
Never an issue... Review by crometool
Services
Quality
Features
Like any other thing in this world, it is not perfect. I have had a couple issues sure. However, each time there was even a slight issue support is on it and fixing it. The support ALWAYS and I do mean ALWAYS gets the job done in a timely fashion. The designs are great, the extensions are great. Don't be fooled by some of these marginal reviews. Try it for yourself and see. (Posted on 7/9/2016)
Excellent Theme for Magento Review by A LaMonica
Quality
Features
Services
I've been using this theme package for a few months now and I find it easy to work with and very well coded. The support is very helpful and worth the monthly fee. The addition of built in extensions is a great feature. I would gladly recommend Argento.
(Posted on 10/23/2015)
Best theme and best support Review by G.IJsendijk
Quality
Features
Services
I ordered this theme 1 month ago, i'am a beginner with Magento and was in panic because everything is new for me and hard to understand.
They support me with everything, i will recommend everybody this theme and support! (Posted on 8/25/2015)
Great support Review by Koen
Quality
Features
Services
Made a few mistakes at ordering.
Emailed the staff and error was solved within 20 minutes.

That's what i call support !

Keep going on like this ! (Posted on 3/26/2015)

Items 1 to 10 of 50 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register