Argento template

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 55 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
Excellent theme and great support Review by JOSE
Services
Quality
Features
I used Argento theme +3 years, theme works great with big seo raking, and receive great support always that I need. (Posted on 10/7/2017)
Excellent overall services Review by Syed Hamid
Services
Quality
Features
Our relationship with his professional company is now quite long. At the start there was some understanding gap, however argento professional team not only resolved all the bugs but also provided us support beyond subscription.

Overall it is a very powerful theme which is loaded with lot of features required for running out-class professional eCommerce Store or Marketplace.

Overall I give a raging star of 5 (Posted on 10/4/2017)
Insanely good service Review by Joop
Services
Quality
Features
After a complicated problem on our website www.goedkopedeals.nl everything is solved by this fantastic team of TM

This company has an insanely good service!
If you consider using this company, do not hesitate
Absolutely 100% to trust, make true any promise!
If you experienced a problem, small or large, Roman & Peter solve it for you on, really incredibly good

It is that it isn't nearby, otherwise I personally brought a big cake!!

Thanks again friends

Joop Bakker (Posted on 9/18/2017)
Just PERFECT! Review by Gzim
Services
Quality
Features
One of the fastest and most elegant themes i've ever come across!

Pros:
- Easy to make changes. And even easier when there is an update for the whole theme! This is perfect for us, as we often make design changes due to A/B split test results.
- FAST. When i say fast, i mean FAST. Less than a second in average load with PHP7, Redis and PHP-FPM.
- The extensions that comes with the theme works PERFECTLY together.

Cons:
None really - I haven't been hit by any issue so far, though i am no worried if i do. The support so far have been amazing and fast (Not technical related).

All in all. If you want the best, get Argento. You will not regret it.
The only thing i regret is that one of our main sites are built upon another framework, this will change ASAP: (Posted on 9/14/2017)
Bravo Review by Tom
Services
Quality
Features
Main reason for downloading this theme was for the support, which has a great ticketing system. And the theme is pretty sweet so double win. The developers have been able to do everything I ask and are decently fast at getting them done. Quality theme, keep up the good work with the support because its hard to find for magento! (Posted on 8/31/2017)
Amazing product Review by lcdeurope
Quality
Features
Services
I strongly suggest this product.
The theme is really well done and everything works great.
Regards (Posted on 7/29/2016)
Wundeful Theme Review by DecoAction
Services
Quality
Features
Evertime this compagny suprise us with there exelent suport. Whe let them made a lot of changes on the template and everthing is wel done. We have only good experiens with this compagny. (Posted on 7/9/2016)
The best support I ever received Review by FredM
Services
Quality
Features
This is a great product ( as all the other Argento Products ),
I own several of there extensions and I can say that support is great and these guys know there stuff.
Without there excellent support I would have been lost. Argento Support helped me so many times and all I can say is you will not regret purchasing any of these extensions.
FredM (Posted on 7/9/2016)
Top Theme Review by johncmoores
Services
Quality
Features
This theme is by far the best template I have used. Its design gives your site a very professional look, its fast and very responsive.. I had a few issues at first with the installation, but the templatesMaster team were excellent in every way with their installation and setting up of the theme, I can't thank them enough. Excellent job well done (Posted on 7/9/2016)
Mind Blowing Speed - Unmatched Support Review by myprimewines
Services
Quality
Features
After 2 years of tinkering with Magento, we tried Argento and opted for the $25 monthly maintenance.
We simply couldn't believe the difference in performance.
It's like having our own tech team constantly optimizing our site with the most cutting edge Mage code every single month.
Since day one with Argento we have been 3 steps ahead of our competitors. For the first time we can focus on building our brand instead of fixing our site.
Best of all, the TM extensions work perfectly with the Argento theme.
Google rankings are critical to our store.
Nothing has had a bigger impact on our rankings than switching our theme to Argento and our extensions to the TM brand.
Highly recommended! (Posted on 7/9/2016)

Items 1 to 10 of 55 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register