Argento template

Argento is more than just another template created for Magento. It was created right from the ground based on the best ecommerce stores practices and according to Magento developers guidelines. Powered with more than 18 popular Magento extensions and based on CSS3 it will bring your store to absolutely new level. Argento was optimized both for speed and SEO, tested in popular browsers and different mobile devices in order to increase conversion and improve shopping experience. It will help you to improve your store look both on desktop and mobile devices.

Questions:

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 7
Posted by Manoj, Wednesday, September 13, 2017 on product Argento template
  • 0
    vote
    A: Hi, you have to use Argento version specially designed and codded for Magento 2. Right now recent release for Magento 2 is Argento M2 0.9.8.
    Posted by Peter D. on Friday, September 15, 2017
Posted by Govani, Tuesday, August 22, 2017 on product Argento template
  • 0
    vote
    A: Thank you for your interest. We are planning to migrate AMP to Magento 2 within next 2 months.
    Posted by Peter D. on Wednesday, August 23, 2017
Posted by DarkKnight878, Monday, August 7, 2017 on product Argento template
  • 0
    vote
    A: Hi, we expect it to be ready in September. We have to update several Magento 2 modules in order to integrate all required features. Also we are going to to publish Navigation Pro extension together with Luxury design release for Magento 2.
    Posted by Peter D. on Tuesday, August 8, 2017
Posted by Orlando Escobosa, Monday, June 12, 2017 on product Argento template
  • 0
    vote
    A: Please contact our support. This issue should be fixed in next theme release.
    Posted by Peter D. on Monday, June 19, 2017
Posted by Richard Caldwell, Thursday, June 1, 2017 on product Argento template
  • 0
    vote
    A: We are planing to publish initial release in this June.
    Posted by Peter D. on Saturday, June 3, 2017
Posted by Eleven8s, Wednesday, May 3, 2017 on product Argento template
  • 0
    vote
    A: We are working on such extension but unfortunately it isn't available yet.
    Posted by Peter D. on Thursday, May 4, 2017
Posted by eric kelly, Tuesday, May 2, 2017 on product Argento template
  • 0
    vote
    A: Yes sure you can set width of boxed layout either in "%" or in "px".
    Posted by Peter D. on Thursday, May 4, 2017
Posted by Justin, Tuesday, March 28, 2017 on product Argento template
  • 0
    vote
    A: Yes sure it's possible. Our tab module is optional and you can disable or enable it in admin.
    Posted by Peter D. on Thursday, March 30, 2017
Posted by Govani, Wednesday, March 15, 2017 on product Argento template
  • 0
    vote
    A: Thank you for your great idea. We already added that feature in our recent extension release.
    Posted by Peter D. on Tuesday, April 11, 2017
Posted by Robbie, Friday, March 3, 2017 on product Argento template
  • 0
    vote
    A: I think that it's simply CSS style. Please contact our support and they will help you to update your theme styles in order to disable this styles for titles.
    Posted by Peter D. on Monday, March 6, 2017
Posted by Kurt Schumacher, Wednesday, February 8, 2017 on product Argento template
  • 0
    vote
    A: Sorry but right now we don't have such module in our plans.
    Posted by Peter D. on Thursday, February 9, 2017
Posted by Govani, Wednesday, February 1, 2017 on product Argento template
  • 0
    vote
    A: Thank you for your interest. It's only first release so some conflicts still can happen with third part modules. We are planning to add AMP support for products pages till the end of February.
    Posted by Peter D. on Thursday, February 2, 2017
Posted by Sheri, Sunday, January 8, 2017 on product Argento template
  • 0
    vote
    A: Next extension that will be available for Magento 2 will be Navigation Pro. We expect it to be ready next month. Ask it extension is already present in Magento 2 package. Lightbox Pro and Suggest page modules will be available later this year.
    Posted by Peter D. on Monday, January 9, 2017
Posted by Jinzo, Thursday, January 5, 2017 on product Argento template
  • 0
    vote
    A: We are going to release Pure 2 theme design till the end of this month.
    Posted by Peter D. on Saturday, January 7, 2017
Posted by Mark, Wednesday, January 4, 2017 on product Argento template
  • 0
    vote
    A: Yes sure, we are planning to make it full width and redesign it to make look more modern.
    Posted by Peter D. on Thursday, January 5, 2017
  • 0
    vote
    A: Right now you can make it full width. The only small problem is navigation background that is created for fixed width and block with slider that will not take 100% width.
    Posted by Peter D. on Thursday, January 5, 2017
  • 0
    vote
    A: If you are interested in getting your site in 100% width you can contact our customers support and they will help you to achieve that results.
    Posted by Peter D. on Thursday, January 5, 2017
Posted by brian hseih, Sunday, December 4, 2016 on product Argento template
  • 0
    vote
    A: Yes sure it works fine with PHP7.
    Posted by Peter D. on Monday, December 5, 2016
Posted by Peter Loleit, Saturday, December 3, 2016 on product Argento template
Posted by Peter Loleit, Saturday, December 3, 2016 on product Argento template
  • 0
    vote
    A: We don't have extension like that but we are planning to add such features in next theme releases.
    Posted by Peter D. on Monday, December 5, 2016
Posted by Oliver Hart, Wednesday, November 23, 2016 on product Argento template
  • 0
    vote
    A: Thank you for your interest. We are fully reworking that module for Magento 2 in order to make it more easy to so we are expecting it to be ready till the end of the December.
    Posted by Peter D. on Thursday, November 24, 2016
Posted by J Bakker, Saturday, November 19, 2016 on product Argento template
  • 0
    vote
    A: Thank you for your interest. The best way is to install Argento first on new store view that you create. But also i would suggest you to create copy of your site and test Argento installation first on it and apply modification to development site and then copy it to live site.
    Posted by Peter D. on Sunday, November 20, 2016

Ask Your Question

* Required Fields